Family

Family ticket to the Wilhelm Tell Open-Air Theatre in Interlaken

With the family ticket, you can combine a visit to the Wilhelm Tell Open-Air Theatre with a barbecue. Ideal for parents, grandparents or godparents with children.

You and your family can look forward to an eventful evening. The barbecue area at the Wilhelm Tell Open-Air Theatre will already be at cooking temperature when you arrive. Enjoy a guided tour behind the scenes and through the actors’ camp. Afterwards, you can sit back and enjoy the open-air performance of “Tell, die Legende lebt”. For ‘dessert’, you can have your picture taken with Wilhelm Tell and his family as a souvenir. A real hit! This fun package for the family can of course also be booked as a surprise gift by godparents or by grandparents for their grandchildren.

Availability

Sat 22.06.2019  20.00 hours Première
Tues 25.06.2019 20.00 hours  
Thurs 27.06.2019 20.00 hours  
Thurs 04.07.2019 20.00 hours  
Sat
06.07.2019 20.00 hours  
Thurs 11.07.2019 20.00 hours
Thurs 18.07.2019 20.00 hours
Sat 20.07.2019 20.00 hours
Thurs 25.07.2019 20.00 hours
Sat 27.07.2019 20.00 hours
Sat 03.08.2019 20.00 hours
Thurs 04.08.2019 14.30 hours Afternoon performance
Thurs 08.08.2019 20.00 hours  
Sat 10.08.2019 20.00 hours
Sat 17.08.2019 20.00 hours
Sun 18.08.2019 14.30 hours Afternoon performance
Thurs 22.08.2019 20.00 hours
Sat 24.08.2019 20.00 hours
Thurs 29.08.2019 20.00 hours
Sat 31.08.2019 20.00 hours Final performance

Subject to change without prior notice

Rates

Family ticket with barbecue

  • CHF 140.00 Family ticket

Included in the price

  • Entry to the theatre for 2 adults and 2 children. CHF 25.00 for every additional child.
  • Guided tour behind the scenes
  • Lunch package (cervelat sausage, bread, lollipop and 500ml mineral water)
  • Photo with Wilhelm Tell after the performance

Prices in CHF incl. VAT / Prices and products subject to alteration

Notes

Reservations and bookings for the “Family ticket” only accepted by the Tell Office.

Weather & webcam

Interlaken: Harder Kulm
(powered by images.webcams.travel)
0 of 0 Media files

    Location

    Plan journey
    Similar offers
    Family
    Wasserspielplatz Wasserlauf
    “Gwunderwasser” water playground in the Diemigtal
    Discover
    Family
    Tropenhaus-Frutigen-Jubi-1
    Ten-year anniversary of the Tropenhaus Frutigen
    Benefit
    Hiking & nature
    Der Senggibach fliesst talwärts
    Hiking in the Diemtigtal Nature Park
    Discover
    In all weathers
    Erlebnisfuehrung Fischpflege 1
    Fun tour fish care and feeding 06. October 2019
    discover
    Offers nearby
    Special offers
    Impressionen Schifffahrt
    Special Monday offer
    benefit
    Boat Charter Lake Thun & Brienz
    Aperitif auf dem Schiff
    Aperitif package
    savour
    Boat Charter Lakes Thun and Brienz
    Das Paar mit dem Kapitän
    Church wedding on board
    ​experience​
    Leisure activities
    Kinderpiraten
    Children's party on a steamboat
    experience
    Newsletter