Corporate responsibility

Corporate responsibility

Thinking in terms of sustainability, acting responsibly

BLS connects regions, cities and people and seeks to act responsibly as a passionate mobility services provider and an employer with strong ties to the regions where it operates. Our sustainability principles are an established component of our corporate strategy. All of our business divisions have defined strategic areas of focus for the period from 2016 to 2020 and developed specific sustainability measures. BLS is thus pursuing the goal of firmly incorporating the principles of sustainability and corporate responsibility into its daily business activities and the mindset of its employees.

Customers

We reliably, ambitiously and sympathetically put our customers at the heart of everything we do. We offer punctual and high-quality mobility services and regularly ask customers to give us their feedback. We ensure that our passengers remain safe when they travel with us by further improving the high degree of operational safety of our vehicles and facilities.

Safety for our customers

The safety of our passengers, employees and all external parties and partners has the highest priority at BLS. The company raises awareness among employees of safety issues, offers safety training courses and continually invests in high-quality technical safety systems and infrastructure. Our safety principles describe an overall approach to occupational and facility safety and also support efforts to ensure safe operations every day. In addition, these principles make it possible for us to meet our safety targets. Regular safety audits ensure a continual improvement process. BLS also has its own Security department, which is responsible for ensuring the safety and security of all passengers before, during and after a journey. External factors can also impact people and railway operations – for example when unauthorised individuals cross tracks or climb onto parked vehicles. You too can help ensure safe railway operations – among other ways by observing a few basic rules in and around railway facilities: Always wait behind the white safety lines, never cross tracks or any rail crossing with closed barriers, and stay away from power lines.

Employees

Most of our 3,000 employees work in the canton of Bern, but we also have staff in eight other cantons, and BLS Cargo Ltd employees in Germany and Italy. In cooperation with “login” – the training association for the public transport sector – BLS also provides training to some 100 apprentices in a wide range of trades and professions. In addition, the company stages a Future Day every year.

Attractive jobs

It’s very important to BLS to safeguard jobs at the company and ensure that jobs are attractive and family-friendly. BLS also promotes diversity among the workforce in recognition of the fact that each and every employee makes their own individual contribution to the success of the company. The three BLS guiding values of “Reliable. Ambitious. Friendly.” shape the way we treat one another and our customers.

Our sustainability principle of “We are viewed by our employees and the labour market as an attractive employer” formed the basis for the definition of several of our goals for 2020. These goals include the further development of work structures aligned with the needs of employees and the implementation of a comprehensive company health management system which, among other things, should lead to a further reduction of occupational and non-occupational accidents. A broad range of internal professional development programmes and opportunities for participation in external courses represent a further investment in our employees and the future of BLS. BLS focuses on the following values here: personal responsibility, individual learning and business-relevant decision-making and action.

Safety for our employees

BLS employees are exposed to particular danger when they work on overhead lines, carry out maintenance activities in rail tunnels or perform work while trains continue to run. It is extremely important to BLS that employees always remain safe on the job. For this reason, the Group's safety policy specifically calls for the implementation of measures that guarantee a high standard of safety for all employees. For example, certain types of dangerous work may only be performed by specially trained staff. Suppliers and outside companies that do work for BLS must also comply with all occupational safety laws and regulations.

Environment

Another of our sustainability principles is as follows: “We utilise natural resources responsibly and work to reduce the negative impact our business activities have on the environment and society.” This principle forms the basis for several other goals for 2020. For example, we plan to maintain or increase the already high share of renewable energy sources used to generate the electricity we need for our operations. It is also important to us that we reduce our energy consumption in general and limit the amount of noise, vibrations and pollution caused by our operations.

Resources and use of materials

BLS utilises a variety of resources, the majority of which are the construction materials needed for our railway infrastructure. Such materials include ballast, tracks and sleepers, the lubricants and chemicals used in our workshops and the de-icing salt that we spread on our platforms.

Global resource scarcity presents a challenge to us as well. With regard to the value chain as a whole, we therefore plan to achieve major progress over the next few years with the systematic management and reduction of the materials we employ. We will also extend the service life of our production materials and increase the use of recyclables and recycled materials.

Waste and recycling

Our customers only feel comfortable if they are able to travel in clean trains, buses and boats and enjoy well-maintained railway stations, stops and wharfs. For this reason, more than 100 BLS employees remove more than 1,000 tonnes of paper, PET bottles, aluminium and other waste from trains, buses, boats and public facilities each year, and also clean all vehicles and public facilities.

However, the largest amount of waste by far – 35,000 tonnes per year – is produced through construction activities, railway infrastructure maintenance and vehicle maintenance. Our Group-wide Waste Disposal Manual lays out a professional approach to the collecting and storing of materials such as ballast, sleepers, hazardous waste and metals. Material recycling activities are carried out for us by external, certified, expert and environmentally friendly service providers.

A more sustainable approach here is to avoid waste altogether, among other ways by creating closed-loop material cycles. BLS is pursuing such an approach within the framework of its optimised materials strategy – starting with the procurement of products. For example, the new rail vehicles purchased by BLS not only have to be safe, reliable, energy efficient and low in emissions; they also have to be long-lasting and, above all, made of materials that can later be converted into secondary raw materials.

Energy efficiency and climate protection

Our mobility requirements in Switzerland account for more than one-third of the country's final energy consumption. With 55 million passengers per year, as well as 1.25 million vehicles transported on the Lötschberg line and a huge amount of freight transport, BLS is an important player in the Swiss transport system. However, BLS also makes a key contribution to climate protection, as hydropower accounts for more than 95 per cent of the electricity used to drive our trains.

Increasing energy efficiency is a major priority at BLS. The focus here is on the identification and assessment of energy-saving measures for technical systems and general operations. For example, BLS exploits energy-saving potential by improving the heating, air conditioning and lighting systems in existing trains, setting high energy efficiency standards for new trains and making engine drivers more aware of the importance of using energy responsibly. BLS is also currently developing an energy management system in order to more precisely regulate energy consumption in various areas. In addition, the company is implementing energy-saving measures for technical facilities and buildings.

Noise reduction

It is important to BLS to take proactive measures that reduce noise emissions from trains and shunting, train-parking and construction activities. In line with this policy, BLS completed noise reduction measures on its fleet at the end of 2015: Here, all BLS passenger and freight carriages were equipped with quieter brakes made of composites, and noise barriers have been installed on nearly all rail lines.

Most of this type of work is done at night in order to keep disruptions to services at a minimum. This, however, can also lead to disturbing construction noises. BLS always makes sure it informs local residents of such activities in advance and we also develop solutions with partners and suppliers in situations where very loud work needs to be performed.

People tend to hear more noise these days due to the increase in the number of trains that now travel on the rail network, or which have to be shunted and parked, as well as the greater number of urban residential housing units now located near tracks. In addition, modern passenger trains equipped with complex technical systems and equipment make a lot more noise when parked than older trains do. BLS is looking to implement innovative solutions here – for example completely shutting down sub-systems (“sleep mode”).

Land use

The extensive rail network in Switzerland means that rail operators use a lot of land and also cut through landscapes and animal and plant habitats. At the same time, the embankments, hedges and woods along tracks offer a valuable ecological habitat for flora and fauna. Rare plants and small animals have in fact found new homes as a result of extensive upkeep measures, the promotion of ecological niches and the restoration of migration routes by BLS along its more than 490-kilometre rail network.

A special register contains the names of all locations where underlying soil has been damaged or contaminated by workshops or filling stations. These locations pose no risk to the people who live in the vicinity, or to groundwater, which is why no clean-up work is necessary.

Society

As a mobility company, BLS is embedded in society and the environment in a special way. We therefore seek to be a responsible and dedicated corporate citizen, among other ways by taking action that goes beyond what’s required by law.

Along with our core rail business, BLS also operates an extensive bus network in the Emmental region, a Car Transport service on the Lötschberg line and boat services on Lakes Thun and Brienz. A large number of customers, whether commuters or tourists looking for relaxation or excitement, rely on our transport services every day. Our subsidiary BLS Cargo Ltd plays a key role in rail freight haulage in Alpine transit through Switzerland. With the variety of services it offers, BLS lowers the strain on the environment and conserves resources – unlike motorised private transport. It also produces comparatively lower CO2 emissions.

Dialogue with our stakeholders

BLS maintains regular contact with numerous stakeholders. Such stakeholders include our employees and customers, the cantons, the Swiss Federal Government, municipalities and also competitors and industry associations. It is important to us to know and understand the positions, expectations and points of view of our stakeholders, and we take all of this information into consideration in a suitable manner in our business decisions and activities. This approach is meant to ensure that the actions taken by BLS are better understood and accepted. However, such knowledge of the needs of our stakeholders can also lead to new and innovative solutions.

BLS maintains a transparent dialogue that focuses on continuity and integrity. Various forms of interaction and participation are utilised here, ranging from internal and external surveys to memberships in various associations right through to partnerships marked by regular and extensive contact. Conflicts of interest that may arise due to different expectations on the part of stakeholders are addressed transparently and resolved in a fair manner. For example, BLS established a monitoring group to consult with on the construction of a new BLS workshop.

Sustainable procurement

BLS’s Procurement department ensures that procurement activities conform with the company's internal principles on economic, ecological and social sustainability and the guidelines on public procurement.

BLS needs to maintain cooperative and fair business relationships with the numerous suppliers from which it procures materials and services. BLS takes into account ecological, social and safety aspects when developing its product group strategies, which form the basis for procurement activities. These aspects are incorporated into the minimum requirements for specific procurement transactions. Wherever possible, BLS requires the products it purchases to be manufactured in a sustainable manner or else display sustainability attributes, whereby this applies to both public tenders and the direct commissioning of business.

BLS requires its suppliers and sub-suppliers to meet internationally recognised minimum standards such as those listed in the United Nation’s Global Compact for Advancing Responsible Business Practices. Such commitment is obtained from suppliers and sub-suppliers through contractual agreements and self-declarations. Over the next few years, BLS will more extensively address sustainability issues as they relate to product groups and suppliers.

Compliance

We feel a great responsibility towards customers, employees and taxpayers. Such stakeholders therefore expect us to conduct our daily business with integrity, and it goes without saying that we comply with all pertinent laws and regulations.

For example, BLS does not tolerate bribery or corruption in any form. Our internal Compliance Guidelines describe the general principles with which BLS has aligned its business processes, as well as specific compliance tasks and areas of responsibility. A risk monitoring system ensures a focus on early recognition or prevention of compliance violations in order to avoid or reduce damage to the company as quickly as possible.

Partnerships with our suppliers are designed on the basis of internal rules of conduct towards suppliers. With regard to terms of employment, rules of conduct also exist that govern aspects such as dealing with gifts, favours, etc.

0 Media files
    Rollick stock
    Refit-Arbeiten NINA
    Refit of the “NINAs”
    Discover
    About us
    Company profile
    Discover
    myclimate
    MyClimate
    Travel responsibly
    connect
    What can we do for you?
    Kundendienst
    Discover
    Newsletter

Responsabilité

Responsabilité

Penser durable, agir responsable

BLS réunit les personnes, les régions et les localités et agit pour cela de manière responsable en tant que prestataire de mobilité et employeur passionné et implanté au niveau régional. Nos principes de durabilité sont ancrés dans la stratégie de notre entreprise. Tous les secteurs de l’entreprise ont défini des priorités stratégiques et pris des mesures concrètes pour la période de 2016 à 2020. Ainsi, BLS a pour objectif de penser de manière durable et d’agir de manière responsable au quotidien.

Clients

Nous faisons preuve de fiabilité, d’ambition et de sympathie envers nos clientes et clients, que nous plaçons au cœur de nos préoccupations. Nous proposons des offres de mobilité ponctuelles et de grande qualité et demandons régulièrement l’avis de nos clientes et clients. Nous nous assurons que nos passagers voyagent en toute sécurité en améliorant constamment notre niveau de sécurité déjà élevé.

Sécurité pour nos clients

La sécurité de nos passagers, de nos collaborateurs et des tiers est pour nous une priorité absolue. BLS mise en permanence sur la sensibilisation et la formation des collaborateurs, ainsi que sur les investissements continus dans des systèmes de sécurité et des infrastructures de pointe. Nos principes de sécurité abordent les thèmes de la sécurité opérationnelle et des installations dans une approche globale avec la volonté de garantir au quotidien une exploitation sécurisée. La réalisation des objectifs de sécurité répond aux mêmes fondements. Des audits de sécurité réguliers garantissent une amélioration constante. Afin d’assurer la sécurité des clients avant, pendant et après le voyage, BLS compte sur la police de sécurité ferroviaire (Security). Mais des facteurs externes influencent également les individus et le service ferroviaire, comme c’est le cas lorsque des personnes non autorisées traversent les voies ou montent dans des véhicules stationnés. Vous pouvez également contribuer à la sécurité du service ferroviaire en respectant quelques règles de base dans l’enceinte de la gare: attendez derrière la ligne de sécurité blanche, ne traversez jamais les voies ou les passages à niveau lorsque les barrières sont fermées et restez éloignés des lignes à haute tension.

Collaborateurs

3000 employés travaillent principalement dans le canton de Berne, mais également dans huit autres cantons, ou encore en Allemagne et en Italie pour BLS Cargo SA. En outre, BLS forme plus de 100 apprentis aux métiers les plus divers en collaboration avec «login», la communauté de formation des transports publics, et organise chaque année la journée Futur en tous genres.

Postes attractifs

BLS a pour principal objectif de sauvegarder les emplois et de se positionner comme un employeur attractif et familial. En outre, l’entreprise favorise la diversité du personnel car chaque collaborateur contribue à la réussite de l’entreprise. Les trois valeurs piliers de BLS «Fiabilité. Ambition. Sympathie.» façonnent nos relations en interne et avec les clients.

Nous avons défini des objectifs pour 2020 selon notre principe de durabilité «Nous sommes perçus comme un employeur attractif par nos collaborateurs et le marché du travail». Il s’agit entre autres de perfectionner les modalités de travail en fonction des besoins ou de mettre en œuvre un système de santé professionnel complet, tout en continuant de réduire le nombre d’accidents professionnels et non professionnels. Nous souhaitons encore investir dans l’avenir avec une large gamme de formations continues et des propositions de cours externes. Dans ce domaine, les valeurs clés de BLS sont les suivantes: responsabilité personnelle, apprentissage individualisé et compétences opérationnelles en fonction du métier.

Sécurité pour nos collaborateurs

Activités liées à la ligne de contact, travaux de maintenance dans les tunnels ferroviaires, entrée dans des installations ferroviaires en fonctionnement: les collaborateurs sont exposés à des dangers particuliers lors de leurs activités. BLS met tout en œuvre afin qu’elles soient exécutées en toute sécurité. Ainsi, le respect des exigences qui garantissent un niveau de sécurité élevé à tous les collaborateurs est clairement défini dans la politique de sécurité du groupe. Les travaux présentant des risques particuliers doivent être confiés uniquement à des employés ayant reçu la formation adéquate. Les entreprises tierces et les fournisseurs de BLS sont tenus de respecter les dispositions légales en matière de sécurité au travail.

Environnement

L’un de nos principes de durabilité est le suivant: «Nous adoptons un comportement responsable envers les ressources naturelles et minimisons les effets négatifs de notre activité sur l’environnement et la société.» C’est à partir de ce principe que nous avons défini nos objectifs 2020: ainsi, en matière de consommation d’énergie, nous prévoyons de maintenir ou d’augmenter la part d’ores et déjà élevée dédiée aux énergies renouvelables. La réduction de notre consommation d’énergie et la suppression ou la restriction des nuisances sonores, des vibrations et des rejets de polluants font également partie de nos principales préoccupations.

Ressources et utilisation de matériaux

Les ressources de BLS sont très diverses. Les matériaux de construction dédiés à l’infrastructure ferroviaire en constituent la majeure partie: il s’agit du ballast, des rails et des traverses pour la construction des voies ferrées, des lubrifiants et des produits chimiques dans les ateliers, ou du sel de déneigement sur nos quais.

La raréfaction internationale des ressources constitue également un défi pour nous. En ce qui concerne la chaîne de création de valeur globale, nous assumons donc la responsabilité suivante: nous souhaitons réaliser de gros progrès dans les années à venir dans la gestion et la réduction systématiques de notre consommation de matériaux, prolonger la durée de vie de nos moyens de production et accroître l’utilisation de matériaux recyclés.

Déchets et recyclage

Nos clients se sentent à l’aise uniquement dans des trains, bus et bateaux propres, et lorsque les gares, arrêts et embarcadères sont bien entretenus. C’est pour cela que plus de 100 collaborateurs recueillent chaque année plus de 1000 tonnes de papier, de plastique, d’aluminium et d’autres déchets dans les véhicules, les bateaux et les installations publiques, avant de les nettoyer.

La plus grande quantité de déchets (35 000 tonnes par an) résulte cependant de la construction et de l’entretien de l’infrastructure ferroviaire, ainsi que de la maintenance des véhicules. Notre manuel d’élimination valable pour l’ensemble du groupe définit un processus professionnel de collecte et de stockage, par exemple pour le ballast, le traverses, les déchets spéciaux et les métaux. Nous confions le recyclage de matériaux à des prestataires externes, compétents, certifiés et respectueux de l’environnement.

Notre engagement durable consiste à éviter les déchets et à fermer les cycles de vie des matériaux. Dans le cadre de sa stratégie d’optimisation des matériaux, BLS suit cette approche dès l’achat des produits. Ainsi, les nouveaux véhicules ferroviaires ne doivent pas seulement être sûrs, fiables, économes en énergie et pauvres en émissions, mais aussi durables. Et surtout, ils doivent être composés de matériaux qui pourront ensuite être recyclés en matières secondaires.

Efficacité énergétique et protection du climat

Un bon tiers de la consommation d’énergie totale en Suisse est utilisé pour répondre aux besoins en matière de mobilité. Avec 55 millions de voyageurs par an, 1,25 millions de véhicules transportés au Lötschberg et une grande quantité de marchandises convoyées, BLS est un acteur incontournable du système de transport en Suisse. Avec une part d’énergie hydraulique supérieure à 95 % dans le mélange de courant de traction, BLS contribue de manière importante à la protection du climat.

L’augmentation de l’efficacité énergétique est une préoccupation majeure de BLS. La définition et l’évaluation de mesures d’économie d’énergie en ce qui concerne la technique, le comportement et l’offre sont ainsi au premier plan. Par exemple, BLS exploite des potentiels d’économie en améliorant le chauffage, la climatisation et l’éclairage des trains existants, en définissant des normes d’efficacité énergétique élevée pour les nouvelles flottes, ou encore en sensibilisant les mécaniciens sur locomotive pour qu’ils utilisent l’énergie de manière responsable. Un autre objectif clé consiste actuellement à mettre en place une gestion énergétique propre pour contrôler plus précisément les consommations d’énergie, ainsi que des mesures d’économies d’énergie au niveau des installations techniques et des bâtiments.

Réduction des nuisances sonores

BLS se fait un devoir de travailler activement à l’amélioration de la protection contre le bruit, que ce soit au niveau du service ferroviaire et des manœuvres, des travaux ou des trains stationnés. Ainsi, les mesures de protection contre le bruit de la flotte ont été achevées fin 2015: toutes les voitures voyageurs et tous les wagons de marchandises de BLS ont été équipés de freins moins bruyants en matériaux composites et la construction de parois acoustiques à proximité des lignes ferroviaires est pratiquement terminée.

Afin de perturber le moins possible le trafic, la maintenance des installations ferroviaires a principalement lieu la nuit. Ces travaux peuvent donner lieu à des nuisances sonores. BLS s’efforce toujours d’informer les riverains au préalable et de trouver des solutions avec les entreprises tierces mandatées en cas d’opérations particulièrement gênantes.

Le nombre croissant de trains qui circulent et sont stationnés sur le réseau ferroviaire, ainsi que la hausse du nombre de logements urbains à proximité des voies ferrées augmentent la perception du bruit. Il faut ajouter à cela le fait que, lorsqu’ils sont stationnés, les trains de voyageurs modernes font beaucoup plus de bruit que les anciens modèles en raison de leurs blocs moteurs techniques et complexes. BLS recherche des solutions innovantes, comme par exemple l’arrêt complet des systèmes partiels («mode veille»).

Utilisation des sols et terrains

En raison de la densité de son réseau, le train occupe des surfaces importantes et divise ainsi les paysages et les habitats des animaux et des plantes. Grâce à des talus, des haies et des forêts le long des voies, le train offre cependant aussi un milieu de vie écologique et précieux à la faune et la flore. L’entretien étendu, l’encouragement des niches écologiques et la reconstruction de couloirs de déplacement le long du réseau ferroviaire de BLS, qui compte bien 490 km de long, a permis d’introduire de nouveaux milieux de vie pour des plantes et des petits animaux rares.

Tous les sites dont les sols ont été souillées par des ateliers ou des stations-service ont été consignés dans un registre. Ainsi, ils ne dissimulent aucun risque pour les personnes qui y vivent ou les eaux souterraines et ne requièrent pas d’assainissement.

Société

En tant qu’entreprise du secteur de la mobilité, BLS a un lien particulier avec la société et l’environnement et souhaite adopter une position engagée et responsable sur le marché par l’intermédiaire d’exigences légales.

Outre son activité principale, à savoir le train, BLS exploite un vaste réseau de bus dans l’Emmental, le transport autos au Lötschberg et le service de navigation sur les lacs de Thoune et de Brienz. De nombreux clients, qu’il s’agisse de voyageurs en déplacement professionnel ou de touristes à la recherche de loisirs attrayants, font confiance à notre offre. La filiale BLS Cargo SA est un pilier du trafic ferroviaire de marchandises pour les liaisons alpines à travers la Suisse. Grâce à son offre diversifiée, BLS protège l’environnement, préserve les ressources et produit en comparaison de faibles émissions de CO2, contrairement au trafic motorisé individuel.

Dialogue avec nos groupes d’intérêts.

BLS est régulièrement en contact avec des groupes d’intérêts divers et variés (parties prenantes). Il s’agit entre autres des collaborateurs et des clients, des cantons, de la Confédération et des communes, mais également des concurrents et des associations. Nous souhaitons réellement connaître et comprendre les positions, les attentes et les opinions de nos parties prenantes. Nous en tenons compte de manière appropriée lors des décisions et des activités de l’entreprise. D’une part, cela doit favoriser l’acceptation du comportement de BLS, et d’autre part, donner lieu à des solutions inédites et innovantes.

BLS favorise un dialogue transparent qui s’inscrit dans la continuité et l’intégrité. Les échanges peuvent prendre diverses formes et s’étendent des questions internes et externes sur les affiliations aux partenariats qui nécessitent un contact intensif et régulier. Les conflits d’intérêts qui peuvent résulter des divergences au niveau des attentes des parties prenantes sont traités de manière transparente et résolus avec justesse. Par exemple, BLS a mis en place le comité du groupe d’accompagnement pour la construction d’un nouvel atelier.

Approvisionnement durable

Le département Achats de BLS s’assure que les approvisionnements respectent les principes de durabilité économique, écologique et sociale, tout en appliquant ceux des marchés publics.

En ce qui concerne ses activités d’approvisionnement, BLS mise sur un partenariat équitable et solide avec de nombreux fournisseurs. Elle tient compte des aspects écologiques, sociaux et de la sécurité lors de l’élaboration de ses stratégies pour les groupes de produits qui constituent le base pour la réalisation de ses activités d’approvisionnement. Ces aspects revêtent la forme d’exigences minimales lors des transactions concrètes. Dès que possible, des exigences en matière de durabilité ou d’aspect des produits s’appliquent, qu’il s’agisse d’appels d’offres publics ou de l’attribution directe de contrats.

BLS exige de ses fournisseurs et sous-traitants qu’ils respectent les normes internationales minimales, comme elles sont par exemple appliquées par les Nations Unies au Global Compact en matière de gestion d’entreprise responsable. Cette obligation s’exprime sous la forme d’accords contractuels et de déclarations spontanées. Les thèmes relatifs à la durabilité concernant les groupes de produits et les fournisseurs seront approfondis au cours des années à venir.

Compliance

Notre responsabilité est grande envers nos clients, nos collaborateurs et les contribuables. Dans ce contexte, nous devons faire preuve d’une intégrité exemplaire au quotidien et le respect des dispositions légales est pour nous une évidence.

Ainsi, BLS ne tolère en aucun cas la corruption. Les principes internes de Compliance de BLS définissent les bases générales, les missions et les compétences que les processus commerciaux de BLS doivent respecter dans le domaine de la Compliance. Avec notre système de surveillance des risques, nous accordons une grande importance à la détection anticipée et à la prévention, de manière à détourner ou éviter rapidement les risques.

Les partenariats avec nos fournisseurs sont régis par les consignes de comportement internes à l’attention des fournisseurs. En outre, les conditions d’engagement s’accompagnent de règles de conduite, comme par ex. l’attitude à adopter en cas de cadeaux ou autres dons.

0 Fichiers de médias
    Matériel roulant
    Refit-Arbeiten NINA
    Remise en état des NINA
    Portrait
    Portrait de l’entreprise
    MyClimate
    MyClimate
    Voyager de manière responsable
    Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous?
    Formulaire de contact
    Newsletter