Disclaimer

By accessing our websites and the information, services and products provided on them, you are declaring you are in agreement with the following terms and conditions.

Terms and conditions of use

General

The information and services included on these websites are made available by BLS LTD exclusively for private use as well as for information purposes.

BLS LTD reserves the right to amend and/or update these websites at any time and without prior notification. In addition, it reserves the right to limit the operating times of the websites or to temporarily close them down for technical reasons.

The information, fares and price lists published on the websites categorically constitute neither an offer nor a recommendation to acquire products and services and/or to conclude any legal transaction. Exceptions to this policy are expressly mentioned on the websites.

Copyright

The entire content of the websites of BLS LTD are copyright protected. Trademark rights (in particular copyright and related trademark rights) to all of the elements of these websites (namely also the word, figurative and sound marks or logos included) belong exclusively and comprehensively to BLS LTD.

The copyrights of third parties remain reserved. In the event of duplication in its entirety or partially of the materials or parts thereof in any form (electronically or in writing), the express permission of BLS LTD is required as copyright-holder/owner of the relevant rights.

The reproduction, transmission, modification, linking or use of the websites for public or commercial purposes is only allowed with the prior written consent of BLS LTD.

Caveat emptor

Although BLS LTD and its contractual partners have taken every care possible to guarantee the reliability of the information included on the websites, neither BLS LTD nor its contractual partners can give an explicit or implicit assurance or guarantee (also to third parties) in respect of the accuracy, completeness or up-to-dateness of the information on the websites.

BLS LTD gives no guarantee that the functionality of the websites will remain uninterrupted or that the websites or respective servers are free from viruses or other harmful components, and accepts no responsibility if misuse by third parties (accessing data, copying, etc.), loss of programs or other data in its information systems takes place. This also applies if an indication of such potential damage is given on BLS websites should the need arise.

Exemption from liability

All liability of BLS LTD to users or third parties, including consequential damages (specifically for loss of profits) of any type resulting from the use of or access to the websites of BLS LTD or from the utilisation of the information included on them, is fully excluded.

Links to other websites

The websites of BLS LTD can include links to the websites of third parties that are beyond the control of BLS LTD. Should you activate such links, under certain circumstances you leave the websites of BLS LTD or extracts from the websites of third parties may be displayed in the environment of BLS LTD's websites.

BLS LTD accepts no responsibility for the accuracy, completeness and legality of the content included there and links to other websites as well as for any offers, products and services included there.

The use of linked websites takes place exclusively at your own risk and responsibility. This also applies if these websites include the BLS logo, any other protected designation or other brand communications of BLS. 

Data protection

General

When dealing with personal data, BLS LTD complies with Swiss data protection regulations. Essentially, you can visit our websites without having to divulge any personal data.

We would point out to you that, as a result of your visit to our websites, we automatically come into possession of anonymous information, thanks to which we can determine how visitors use our websites and what information and offers they find to be of particular interest. Data processing is carried out by ourselves or third parties – with the exception of services requested by you – exclusively for the purposes of gathering individual information on our customers, aimed at their interests and requirements, as well as for our own statistical and marketing purposes.

Your personal data will neither be sold nor forwarded to third parties outside the BLS LTD Group, with the exception of the service providers of BLS LTD that are involved in the handling of your enquiry or are dependent on your details in order to perform a service. BLS LTD and its service providers use appropriate security systems to protect data from foreseeable risks. Data is only stored for as long as is necessary to fulfil the intended purpose.

Data protection declaration for Google Analytics

We collect so-called "tracking data", which gives information on the surfing behaviour of users, with the aim of improving the sites and for statistical purposes. Such tracking data cannot be traced back to individual persons. These websites uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service offered by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files that are saved on your computer and enable analysis of your use of the websites. The information generated by the cookie on your usage of these websites (including your IP address) is transferred to one of Google's servers in the USA and stored on it. In the event that IP anonymisation is activated on these websites, your IP address is however truncated beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or other contractual states of the agreement on the European Economic Area.

Only in exceptional cases will your full IP address be transferred to a Google server in the USA and truncated there. Google will use this information to analyse your usage of the websites, to compile reports on websites activities for the website operator and to provide more services associated with website usage and internet usage. Where appropriate, Google may also transfer this information to third parties, as long as this is legally prescribed or where third parties have been commissioned by Google to process this data. The IP address transferred as part of Google Analytics by your browser is not amalgamated with other Google data.

You can prevent the installation of cookies by making the appropriate setting to your browser software. We would, however, point out that in this case you will not necessarily be able to utilise all the functions of thiese websites fully. By using these websites, you declare that you are in agreement with the processing of data collected by Google in the manner described above and for the purpose mentioned above. Further information about Google and data protection can be found at: http://google.com/privacy.html.

BLS uses a Google Analytics function that is based on Google Display Advertising. You can switch off Google Analytics functions for display advertisements and display network advertisements via this link: Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Add-on

Data protection declaration for use of Facebook plugins

Plugins of the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA are integrated into our sites. You can recognise Facebook plugins from the Facebook logo or "Like" button on our site. You will find an overview of Facebook plugins here.

When you visit our sites, a direct link between your browser and the Facebook server is established via the plugin. This means that Facebook receives information that you have visited our sites with your IP address. If you click on the "Like" button in Facebook whilst you are logged into your Facebook account, you can link the content of our sites to your Facebook profile. In this way, Facebook can allocate your visit to our sites to your user account. We would point out that, as the provider of the sites, we receive no information on the content of the data transferred and its usage by Facebook. Further information in this regard can be found in the Data protection declaration of Facebook under: Facebook Privacy

If you do not want Facebook to be able to assign a visit to our sites to your Facebook user account, then please log out of your Facebook account. If you do not want any data acquisition via Custom Audience, you can deactivate Custom Audience here.

Data protection declaration for use of Google +1

You can publish information worldwide with the help of the Google +1 button. Via the Google +1 button, you and other users receive personalised content from Google and its partners. Google stores both the information that you have given for a +1 content and information about the sites you have looked at by clicking on +1. Your +1 can, together with your profile name and photo, be shown in Google services, such as for example in search results or in your Google profile, or at other points on websites and displays on the internet. Google records information about your +1 activities in order to improve Google services for you and others.

To be able to use the Google +1-button, you need a public Google profile that is visible worldwide and must include as a minimum the name selected for the profile. This name will be used in all Google services. In some cases, this name can replace another name that you have used when sharing content via your Google account. The identity of your Google profile can be displayed to users that know your e-mail address or who have at their disposal other identification information from you via others.

Apart from the intended uses mentioned above, the information you provide will be used according to the currently valid Google data protection regulations. Google could possibly publish consolidated statistics about the +1 activities of users or pass these statistics on to our users and partners, such as publishers, advertisers or associated websites.

Data protection declaration for use of Twitter

The functions of the Twitter service are integrated into our sites. These functions are provided by Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. Thanks to the use of Twitter and the "re-tweet" function, the websites you visit are linked to your Twitter account and made known to other users. In this respect such data as IP address, browser type, domains called up, sites visited, mobile phone provider, device and application IDs and search terms are transferred to Twitter.

We would point out that, as the provider of the sites, we receive no information on the content of the data transferred and its usage by Twitter. By virtue of the ongoing updating of its data protection declaration by Twitter, we would refer you to the latest version at: http://twitter.com/privacy.

You can change your data protection settings on Twitter by visiting http://twitter.com/account/settings. In the event of any questions, please contact privacy@twitter.com

Final provisions

Should one or more of these provisions become null and void or invalid, the binding nature of the other terms and conditions of use remains unaffected. In such a case, as soon as it becomes known they are null and void or invalid, BLS LTD will immediately replace these provisions with commercially comparable, legal provisions.

BLS LTD reserves the right to amend these terms and conditions of use and data protection regulations at any time. Continued use of these websites after any amendment shall be regarded as implicit agreement with the amendments made.

These terms and conditions of use are subject exclusively to Swiss Law. The place of jurisdiction for possible disputes is exclusively the responsible courts of the city of Bern.

Contact

If you have any questions or comments on our legal notes or data protection, then please get in touch with us using the contact address quoted in the website credits.

Last update: 1 November 2016
© Copyright by BLS LTD, 2007–2016. All rights reserved.

Newsletter

Mention juridique

En accédant à ces sites Internet et aux informations, aux produits et aux services qu’ils contiennent, vous déclarez accepter les conditions ci-après.

Conditions d’utilisation

Généralités

Les informations et services contenus sur ces sites sont mis à disposition par la BLS SA exclusivement à l’usage privé ainsi qu’à des fins d’information.

La BLS SA se réserve le droit de modifier et/ou d’adapter les présents sites Internet à tout moment et sans préavis. En outre, elle se réserve le droit de réduire les heures de disponibilité des sites ou de les mettre temporairement hors ligne pour des raisons techniques.

Les informations, tarifs et listes de prix publiés sur ces sites ne constituent d’une manière générale ni une offre ni une recommandation d’achat de produits et de services ou de conclusion d’une quelconque transaction juridique. Les exceptions à ce principe sont explicitement mentionnées sur les sites.

Droit d’auteur

L’ensemble du contenu des sites de la BLS SA est protégé par le droit d’auteur. Les droits de propriété intellectuelle (et en particulier le droit d’auteur et les marques déposées) de l’ensemble des éléments de ces sites, et notamment les marques et logos verbaux, figuratifs et sonores, appartiennent exclusivement et intégralement à la BLS SA.

Les droits d’auteur de tiers restent réservés. La reproduction complète ou partielle du contenu ou d’éléments de celui-ci, qu’elle revête la forme écrite ou électronique, nécessite l’assentiment exprès de la BLS SA, auteur ou propriétaire des droits correspondants.

Toute reproduction, communication, modification, association ou utilisation des sites à des fins publiques ou commerciales est interdite sans l’accord écrit préalable de la BLS SA.

Exclusion de garantie

Malgré tout le soin apporté par la BLS SA et ses partenaires contractuels pour assurer la fiabilité des informations contenues sur les sites Internet au moment de leur publication, ni la BLS SA ni ses partenaires contractuels ne sauraient fournir d’assurance ou de garantie, qu’elle soit explicite ou implicite (y compris à l’égard de tiers), concernant l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité ou l’actualité desdites informations.

La BLS SA ne garantit ni la non-interruption des fonctions des sites Internet, ni l’absence de virus ou de composants nuisibles sur les sites ou le serveur correspondant, ni la perte de programmes ou d’autres données de vos systèmes informatiques à la suite d’abus de tiers (consultation de données, copies, etc.) et décline toute responsabilité à cet égard. Cette disposition s’applique même lorsque les sites Internet BLS indiquent la possibilité de tels dommages.

Exclusion de responsabilité

La BLS SA décline toute responsabilité à l’égard des utilisateurs ou des tiers pour les préjudices de quelque nature que ce soit, y compris les préjudices subséquents (notamment la perte de gain), liés à l’utilisation des sites Internet de la BLS SA ou à l’accès à ceux-ci, ou encore à la valorisation des informations qu’ils contiennent.

Liens vers d’autres sites

Les sites Internet de la BLS SA peuvent contenir des liens vers des sites de tiers sur lesquels la BLS SA n’exerce aucun contrôle. En cliquant sur ces liens, vous pouvez quitter les sites de la BLS SA ou afficher des extraits de sites de tiers à l’intérieur de l’interface des sites de la BLS SA.

La BLS SA décline toute responsabilité quant à l’exactitude, l’intégralité et la licéité du contenu desdits sites, des liens avec ces derniers ainsi que des offres, produits et services qu’ils contiennent. L’utilisation des sites Internet mis en lien s’effectue exclusivement à vos risques et périls.

Il en va de même lorsque ces sites Internet portent le logo de BLS, une autre désignation protégée ou une communication quelconque de la marque BLS.

Protection des données

Généralités

La BLS SA traite les données personnelles conformément aux dispositions suisses relatives à la protection des données. D’une manière générale, vous pouvez consulter nos sites Internet sans devoir fournir de données d’ordre personnel.

Veuillez noter que, lorsque vous visitez nos sites Internet, nous obtenons automatiquement des informations anonymes qui nous permettent de définir comment les visiteurs utilisent nos sites ainsi que les offres et informations qui les intéressent particulièrement. À l’exception de la fourniture des prestations que vous avez demandées, le traitement des données, qu’il soit réalisé par nous-mêmes ou par des tiers, est uniquement effectué aux fins d’information individuelle de nos clients, en fonction de leurs besoins et intérêts, ainsi qu’à des fins statistiques et de marketing pour notre usage interne.

Vos données personnelles ne sont ni vendues ni transmises à des tiers extérieurs au groupe BLS SA, à l’exception des prestataires de services de BLS SA agissant dans le cadre de la réponse à votre demande ou dépendant de vos indications pour l’exécution de leur prestation. La BLS SA et ses prestataires utilisent des systèmes de sécurité adaptés pour protéger les données contre les risques prévisibles. Les données sont uniquement conservées pendant la durée nécessaire à la réalisation du but visé.

Déclaration de protection des données pour Google Analytics

Dans un but d’optimisation des sites et à des fins statistiques, nous recueillons des données de suivi, qui nous renseignent sur les habitudes de navigation des utilisateurs. Ces données de suivi ne contiennent aucune information personnelle sur les utilisateurs. Ces sites Internet utilisent Google Analytics, un service Web d’analyse de sites Internet de la société Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des cookies, des fichiers texte enregistrés sur votre ordinateur qui permettent d’analyser votre utilisation des sites Internet. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation des sites Internet (y compris votre adresse IP) sont transmises à un serveur de Google situé aux États-Unis, où elles sont enregistrées. Si la fonction permettant de rendre anonyme l’adresse IP est activée sur ces sites Internet, votre adresse IP sera toutefois, au sein des pays membres de l’Union européenne et dans les autres États contractants de l’accord sur l’Espace économique européen, abrégée au préalable par Google.

Uniquement dans des cas exceptionnels, l’adresse IP intégrale peut être transmise à un serveur de Google situé aux États-Unis et y être abrégée. Google utilisera ces informations pour analyser votre utilisation de ces sites, établir des rapports sur les activités des sites Internet pour les opérateurs et fournir d’autres prestations de services en lien avec l’utilisation des sites et l’utilisation d’Internet. Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers si une obligation légale l’y contraint ou lorsque lesdits tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. Google ne mettra en aucun cas l’adresse IP transmise à partir de votre navigateur en relation avec d’autres données dans le cadre de Google Analytics.

Vous pouvez empêcher l’installation de cookies par un réglage correspondant dans votre navigateur Internet ; nous attirons néanmoins votre attention sur le fait que dans un tel cas, il est possible que vous ne puissiez plus utiliser toutes les fonctions de ces sites. Par votre utilisation des sites Internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement des données personnelles vous concernant qui ont été recueillies par Google, dans les conditions et dans le but décrits ci-dessus. Pour en savoir davantage sur Google et la protection des données, rendez-vous sur http://google.com/privacy.html.

BLS utilise une fonction de Google Analytics reposant sur Google Display Advertising. Pour désactiver les fonctions de Google Analytics pour les publicités contextuelles et l’affichage d’annonces de réseau, cliquez sur le lien suivant : Module complémentaire de navigateur pour la désactivation de Google Analytics

Déclaration de confidentialité concernant l’utilisation des modules d’extension Facebook

Nos sites intègrent des modules d’extension du réseau social Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, États-Unis. Ils se reconnaissent au logo Facebook ou au bouton « J’aime » présents sur les sites. Cliquez ici pour avoir un aperçu des modules d’extension Facebook.

Lorsque vous consultez nos sites, le module d’extension crée un lien direct entre votre navigateur et le serveur de Facebook. Facebook est ainsi informé que votre adresse IP a consulté l'un de nos sites. Si vous cliquez sur le bouton « J’aime » alors que vous êtes connecté à votre compte Facebook, vous pouvez partager le contenu de nos sites sur votre profil. Facebook peut ainsi affecter la visite de nos sites à votre compte d’utilisateur. Veuillez noter que, en tant que prestataire des sites, nous n’obtenons de Facebook aucune information sur le contenu des données transmises ni sur l’utilisation qui en est faite. Pour en savoir davantage, consultez la déclaration de Facebook relative à la protection des données sur la page: Facebook Privacy.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Facebook puisse affecter la visite de nos sites à votre compte d’utilisateur, veuillez vous déconnecter de votre compte. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Custom Audience saisisse de données, vous pouvez désactiver Custom Audiences en cliquant ici.

Déclaration de confidentialité concernant l’utilisation de Google +1

Le bouton Google +1 vous permet de publier des informations dans le monde entier. Il vous permet également, ainsi qu’à d’autres utilisateurs, d’obtenir des contenus personnalisés de Google et de ses partenaires. Google sauvegarde à la fois les informations que vous avez fournies pour un contenu +1 et les informations sur le site que vous étiez en train de consulter lorsque vous avez cliqué sur le bouton +1. Vos contenus +1 peuvent être intégrés, sous forme de remarque accompagnée de votre nom de profil et de votre photo, à des services Google, par exemple les résultats de recherche, à votre profil, ou encore à d’autres endroits de sites Internet et à des annonces en ligne. Google sauvegarde des informations sur vos activités +1 afin d’améliorer les services que Google vous propose, ainsi qu’aux autres utilisateurs.

L’utilisation du bouton +1 nécessite un profil Google public et consultable dans le monde entier, qui doit contenir au minimum un nom choisi pour le profil. Ce nom est utilisé par tous les services Google. Dans certains cas, ce nom peut également remplacer un autre nom utilisé lors du partage de contenus par l’intermédiaire de votre compte Google. L’identité de votre profil Google peut être consultée par des utilisateurs qui connaissent votre adresse électronique ou qui disposent d’autres informations permettant de vous identifier.

Outre les buts susmentionnés, les informations que vous fournissez sont utilisées conformément aux dispositions de Google relatives à la protection des données. Il peut arriver que Google publie une synthèse des statistiques concernant les activités +1 des utilisateurs ou transmette lesdites statistiques à d’autres utilisateurs et partenaires, par exemple des éditeurs, des annonceurs ou des sites Internet mis en lien.

Déclaration de confidentialité concernant l’utilisation de Twitter

Des fonctions du service Twitter sont intégrées à nos sites. Elles sont proposées par la société Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, États-Unis. En utilisant Twitter et la fonction « retweet », vous associez les sites que vous visitez à votre compte Twitter et les communiquez aux autres utilisateurs. Des données, notamment votre adresse IP, votre navigateur, les noms de domaine consultés, les sites visités, votre prestataire de téléphonie mobile, les identifiants de vos appareils et applications ou encore les mots-clés de recherche, sont alors transmises à Twitter.

Veuillez noter que, en tant que prestataire des sites, nous n’obtenons de Twitter aucune information sur le contenu des données transmises ni sur l’utilisation qui en est faite. La déclaration de Twitter relative à la protection des données étant mise à jour en permanence, nous vous invitons à en consulter la dernière version (http://twitter.com/privacy).

Vous pouvez modifier vos paramètres de protection des données dans les paramètres de votre compte Twitter (http://twitter.com/account/settings). Pour toute question, veuillez envoyer un e-mail à l’adresse privacy@twitter.com.

Dispositions finales

Si une ou plusieurs des présentes dispositions est ou devient nulle ou sans effet, le caractère obligatoire des autres dispositions n’en est pas affecté. Dans un tel cas, la BLS SA remplace les dispositions concernées, immédiatement après la constatation de leur nullité ou de leur non-validité, par des dispositions licites et économiquement équivalentes.

La BLS SA se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes conditions d’utilisation et dispositions relatives à la protection des données. La poursuite de l’utilisation des présents sites Internet après une éventuelle modification vaut accord implicite des modifications apportées.

Les présentes conditions d’utilisation sont exclusivement assujetties au droit suisse. En cas de litige, le for exclusif est la ville de Berne.

Contact

Si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires sur nos indications juridiques ou sur la protection des données, veuillez nous contacter à l’adresse figurant dans les mentions légales.

Dernière mise à jour : 1er novembre 2016
© Copyright BLS AG, 2007 – 2016. Tous droits réservés.

Newsletter