Tickets

Tickets for international travel

Enjoy the easy and pleasant experience of travelling with public transport. Your BLS Travel Centre has organised your journey and you have all the information you need, which means you can relax and enjoy the countryside as it passes by outside your window. If you're looking to travel to Germany, France, Italy, Austria and many other European countries, we will find the best and least expensive solution for you.

Tickets and reservations for day trains

  • e.g. market prices
    Market prices in various categories apply for several top-class trains, such as the TGV.
  • e.g. TEE offers for normal prices and Plan+Save deals
    Your Half-Fare travelcard or GA travelcard allows you to save 15% when you travel from Switzerland to Germany or Austria.
    An additional 15% discount is available for Plan+Save tickets for rail travel to Austria, Denmark, the Netherlands, the Czech Republic and Hungary. Conditions: travel on weekends only; reservations required; ticket purchase 3 days in advance.
  • e.g. Europe supersaver tickets
    Favourably priced Europe supersaver tickets are available for travel to Germany and on certain routes to Italy . These tickets are limited, subject to special advance purchase, exchange and refund conditions, and are valid only on the trains for which they have been booked.

Tickets and reservations for the ÖBB Nightjet 

The ÖBB Nightjet is the night train operated by Österreichische Bundesbahnen (Austrian Federal Railways) for comfortable overnight travel to many destinations in Europe. Sweet dreams are guaranteed in sleeping cars, couchettes or seating carriages. You'll then feel completely relaxed and refreshed when you arrive at your destination the next morning – right in the city centre.

Tickets are now available for purchase.

ÖBB Nightjet daily connections:

  • Zurich–Basel–Berlin
  • Zurich–Basel–Hamburg
  • Zurich–Feldkirch–Linz–Vienna
  • Zurich–Feldkirch–Graz

Other overnight connections with Nightjet partners:

  • Zurich–Prague/Budapest
  • Zurich–Villach/Zagreb

You can also take your car or motorbike with you on certain routes. Our friendly train staff are always available to assist you, make sure you have a safe and quiet night, and provide you with the best service to ensure your journey is as pleasant as possible.

Services

Budapest Parlament
Interrail Reisen

Europa mit der Bahn entdecken. Jetzt von 10% Rabatt profitieren.

More
BLS Reisezentrum
Additional services

How may we assist you?

More
Newsletter

Billets

Billets pour l’international

Profitez d’un voyage en toute facilité avec les transports publics. Votre centre de voyages BLS a organisé votre déplacement. Vous disposez de toutes les informations nécessaires et vous pouvez contempler le paysage en toute tranquillité. Nous recherchons la solution la plus avantageuse et la mieux adaptée pour vos titres de transport vers l’Allemagne, la France, l’Italie, l’Autriche et de nombreux autres pays européens.

Billets et réservations pour les trains de jour

  • Ex.: prix du marché
    Certains trains de prestige sont accessibles aux prix du marché, dans différentes catégories.
  • Ex.: offres TEE Tarif normal et Plan+Spar
    Avec votre abonnement demi-tarif ou votre AG, vous bénéficiez d’une réduction de 15% sur le réseau transfrontalier à partir de la Suisse vers l’Allemagne ou l’Autriche.
    Une réduction supplémentaire de 15% s’applique aux billets Plan+Spar pour les voyages en train vers l’Autriche, le Danemark, les Pays-Bas, la République tchèque et la Hongrie. Conditions: séjour en week-end, réservation obligatoire et délai de prévente de trois jours.
  • Ex.: billets dégriffés Europe
    Pour l’Allemagne et certaines lignes vers l’Italie, vous pouvez bénéficier des billets dégriffés Europe. Ces titres de transport sont disponibles en nombre limité, soumis à des conditions spéciales de prévente, d’échange et de remboursement et valables uniquement pour le train réservé.

Billets et réservations ÖBB Nightjet

Avec l’ÖBB Nightjet, le train de nuit des Chemins de fer fédéraux autrichiens, vous voyagez confortablement la nuit vers de nombreuses destinations d’Europe. Pendant le voyage, vous pouvez faire de beaux rêves dans les voitures-lits, les voitures-couchettes ou les voitures à places assises. Le lendemain matin, vous descendez frais et dispos en plein centre de votre destination.

Les billets peuvent être réservés dès maintenant.

Liaisons journalières de l’ÖBB NightJet:

  • Zurich–Bâle–Berlin
  • Zurich–Bâle–Hambourg
  • Zurich–Feldkirch–Linz–Vienne
  • Zurich–Feldkirch–Graz

Autres liaisons de nuit avec un partenaire Nightjet:

  • Zurich–Prague/Budapest
  • Zurich–Villach/Zagreb

Sur certaines liaisons, vous pouvez également embarquer votre voiture ou votre moto à bord du train. Notre sympathique équipe est toujours là pour vous et garantit la sécurité, le calme ainsi qu’un service de qualité afin que votre voyage soit le plus agréable possible.

Prestations

Budapest Parlament
Interrail Reisen

Europa mit der Bahn entdecken. Jetzt von 10% Rabatt profitieren.

Plus
BLS Reisezentrum
Conseil et Prestations complémentaires
Plus
Newsletter