Tickets

Tickets for international travel

Enjoy the easy and pleasant experience of travelling with public transport

Your BLS Travel Centre has organised your journey and you have all the information you need, which means you can relax and enjoy the countryside as it passes by outside your window. If you're looking to travel to Germany, France, Italy, Austria and many other European countries, we will find the best and least expensive solution for you.

Tickets and reservations for day trains

Normal prices

Normal-price tickets can often be purchased at short notice. An exchange or refund is usually also possible until shortly before train departure, but fees may apply. Your Half-Fare Card or GA entitles you to a discount on cross-border services from Switzerland to Germany, Austria and France (TGV Lyria only).

Supersaver tickets

These tickets are subject to a quota and have special advance booking, exchange and refund conditions and are only valid for the booked train.

Tickets and reservations for the ÖBB Nightjet 

The ÖBB Nightjet is the night train operated by Österreichische Bundesbahnen (Austrian Federal Railways) for comfortable overnight travel to many destinations in Europe. Sweet dreams are guaranteed in sleeping cars, couchettes or seating carriages. You'll then feel completely relaxed and refreshed when you arrive at your destination the next morning – right in the city centre.

Tickets are now available for purchase.

ÖBB Nightjet daily connections:

  • Zurich–Basel–Berlin
  • Zurich–Basel–Hamburg
  • Zurich–Feldkirch–Linz–Vienna
  • Zurich–Feldkirch–Graz

Other overnight connections with Nightjet partners:

  • Zurich–Prague/Budapest
  • Zurich–Villach/Zagreb

You can also take your car or motorbike with you on certain routes. Our friendly train staff are always available to assist you, make sure you have a safe and quiet night, and provide you with the best service to ensure your journey is as pleasant as possible.

Services

Interrail Reisen
Interrail Reisen

Europa mit der Bahn entdecken.

More
BLS Reisezentrum
Additional services

How may we assist you?

More
Newsletter
Download PDF
0 of 0 Media files

Billets

Billets pour l’international

Profitez d’un voyage en toute facilité avec les transports publics.

Votre centre de voyages BLS a organisé votre déplacement. Vous disposez de toutes les informations nécessaires et vous pouvez contempler le paysage en toute tranquillité. Nous recherchons la solution la plus avantageuse et la mieux adaptée pour vos titres de transport vers l’Allemagne, la France, l’Italie, l’Autriche et de nombreux autres pays européens.

Billets et réservations pour les trains de jour

 

Prix normal

Les billets à prix normal peuvent souvent être achetés à court terme. Les échanges ou remboursements sont généralement possibles jusqu'à peu de temps avant le départ du train, mais des frais peuvent être appliqués. Votre demi-tarif ou votre AG vous donne droit à une réduction sur les services transfrontaliers de la Suisse vers l'Allemagne, l'Autriche et la France (uniquement TGV Lyria).

Billets dégriffés

Ces billets sont soumis à un quota et à des conditions spéciales de réservation préalable, d'échange et de remboursement et ne sont valables que pour le train réservé.

Billets et réservations ÖBB Nightjet

Avec l’ÖBB Nightjet, le train de nuit des Chemins de fer fédéraux autrichiens, vous voyagez confortablement la nuit vers de nombreuses destinations d’Europe. Pendant le voyage, vous pouvez faire de beaux rêves dans les voitures-lits, les voitures-couchettes ou les voitures à places assises. Le lendemain matin, vous descendez frais et dispos en plein centre de votre destination.

Les billets peuvent être réservés dès maintenant.

Liaisons journalières de l’ÖBB NightJet:

  • Zurich–Bâle–Berlin
  • Zurich–Bâle–Hambourg
  • Zurich–Feldkirch–Linz–Vienne
  • Zurich–Feldkirch–Graz

Autres liaisons de nuit avec un partenaire Nightjet:

  • Zurich–Prague/Budapest
  • Zurich–Villach/Zagreb

Sur certaines liaisons, vous pouvez également embarquer votre voiture ou votre moto à bord du train. Notre sympathique équipe est toujours là pour vous et garantit la sécurité, le calme ainsi qu’un service de qualité afin que votre voyage soit le plus agréable possible.

Prestations

Interrail Reisen
Interrail Reisen

Europa mit der Bahn entdecken.

Plus
BLS Centre de voyage
Conseil et Prestations complémentaires
Plus
Newsletter
PDF herunterladen
0 de 0 Fichiers de médias