Tickets

Tickets for international travel

Enjoy the easy and pleasant experience of travelling with public transport

Your BLS Travel Centre has organised your journey and you have all the information you need, which means you can relax and enjoy the countryside as it passes by outside your window. If you're looking to travel to Germany, France, Italy, Austria and many other European countries, we will find the best and least expensive solution for you.

Tickets and reservations for day trains

Normal prices

Normal-price tickets can often be purchased at short notice. An exchange or refund is usually also possible until shortly before train departure, but fees may apply. Your Half-Fare Card or GA entitles you to a discount on cross-border services from Switzerland to Germany, Austria and France (TGV Lyria only).

Supersaver tickets

These tickets are subject to a quota and have special advance booking, exchange and refund conditions and are only valid for the booked train.

Tickets and reservations for the ÖBB Nightjet 

The ÖBB Nightjet is the night train operated by Österreichische Bundesbahnen (Austrian Federal Railways) for comfortable overnight travel to many destinations in Europe. Sweet dreams are guaranteed in sleeping cars, couchettes or seating carriages. You'll then feel completely relaxed and refreshed when you arrive at your destination the next morning – right in the city centre.

Tickets are now available for purchase.

ÖBB Nightjet daily connections:

  • Zurich–Basel–Berlin
  • Zurich–Basel–Hamburg
  • Zurich–Feldkirch–Linz–Vienna
  • Zurich–Feldkirch–Graz

Other overnight connections with Nightjet partners:

  • Zurich–Prague/Budapest
  • Zurich–Villach/Zagreb

You can also take your car or motorbike with you on certain routes. Our friendly train staff are always available to assist you, make sure you have a safe and quiet night, and provide you with the best service to ensure your journey is as pleasant as possible.

Services

Interrail Reisen
Interrail Reisen

Europa mit der Bahn entdecken.

More
BLS Reisezentrum
Additional services

How may we assist you?

More
Newsletter
Download PDF
0 of 0 Media files

Billette

Billette International

Geniessen Sie auch auf internationalen Strecken die Leichtigkeit des Reisens mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr

Ihr BLS Reisezentrum hat die Fahrt organisiert, Sie haben alle nötigen Informationen und können sich entspannt der vorbei ziehenden Landschaft zuwenden. Für Ihre Reise nach Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien, Österreich und vielen weitern Europäischen Ländern suchen wir für Sie die beste Lösung. Wir informieren Sie ebenfalls über die aktuellen Umtausch- und Erstattungsbedingungen.

Tickets und Reservationen für Tageszüge

Normalpreis

Billette zum Normalpreis können häufig auch kurzfristig noch gekauft werden. Ein Umtausch oder eine Erstattung ist in der Regel bis kurz vor Zugsabfahrt ebenfalls möglich, dabei können Gebühren anfallen. Mit Ihrem Halbtaxabonnement oder GA erhalten Sie im grenzüberschreitenden Verkehr von der Schweiz nach Deutschland, Österreich und Frankreich (nur TGV Lyria) eine Ermässigung.

Sparbillette

Diese Fahrausweise sind kontingentiert und haben spezielle Vorverkaufs-, Umtausch- und Erstattungsbedingungen und gelten nur für den gebuchten Zug.

Tickets und Reservationen ÖBB Nightjet 

Mit dem ÖBB Nightjet, dem Nachtreisezug der Österreichischen Bundesbahnen, reisen Sie bequem über Nacht zu vielen Zielen in Europa. Während der Fahrt durch die Nacht lässt es sich im Schlaf-, Liege- oder Sitzwagen gut träumen. Am nächsten Morgen erreichen Sie ausgeruht und entspannt Ihr Reiseziel – direkt im Zentrum.

Tickets sind ab sofort buchbar.

Tägliche Verbindungen von ÖBB NightJet:

  • Zürich–Basel–Berlin
  • Zürich–Basel–Hamburg
  • Zürich–Feldkirch–Linz–Wien
  • Zürich–Feldkirch–Graz

Weitere Nachtverbindungen mit Nightjet-Partner:

  • Zürich–Prag/Budapest
  • Zürich–Villach/Zagreb

Auf bestimmten Verbindungen können Sie auch Ihr Auto oder Motorrad am Zug mitnehmen. Unser freundliches Zugteam ist immer für Sie da und sorgt für Sicherheit, Nachtruhe und guten Service, um Ihnen die Fahrt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten

Dienstleistungen

Ferien
Interrail Reisen
Interrail Reisen

Europa mit der Bahn entdecken.

Mehr
BLS Reisezentrum
Beratung & Zusatzleistungen

Was können wir sonst noch für Sie tun?

Mehr
Newsletter
PDF herunterladen
0 aus 0 Mediendateien