Tickets

Tickets for international travel

Enjoy the easy and pleasant experience of travelling with public transport. Your BLS Travel Centre has organised your journey and you have all the information you need, which means you can relax and enjoy the countryside as it passes by outside your window. If you're looking to travel to Germany, France, Italy, Austria and many other European countries, we will find the best and least expensive solution for you.

Tickets and reservations for day trains

  • e.g. market prices
    Market prices in various categories apply for several top-class trains, such as the TGV.
  • e.g. TEE offers for normal prices and Plan+Save deals
    Your Half-Fare travelcard or GA travelcard allows you to save 25% when you travel from Switzerland to Germany or Austria.
    An additional 25% discount is available for Plan+Save tickets for rail travel to Austria, Denmark, the Netherlands, the Czech Republic and Hungary. Conditions: travel on weekends only; reservations required; ticket purchase 3 days in advance.
  • e.g. Europe supersaver tickets
    Favourably priced Europe supersaver tickets are available for travel to Germany and on certain routes to Italy . These tickets are limited, subject to special advance purchase, exchange and refund conditions, and are valid only on the trains for which they have been booked.

Tickets and reservations for the ÖBB Nightjet 

The ÖBB Nightjet is the night train operated by Österreichische Bundesbahnen (Austrian Federal Railways) for comfortable overnight travel to many destinations in Europe. It was introduced on 11 December 2016. Sweet dreams are guaranteed in sleeping cars, couchettes or seating carriages. You'll then feel completely relaxed and refreshed when you arrive at your destination the next morning – right in the city centre.

Tickets are now available for purchase.

ÖBB Nightjet daily connections:
Zurich–Basel–Berlin–Hamburg
Zurich–Feldkirch–Linz–Vienna
Zurich–Feldkirch–Graz

Other overnight connections with Nightjet partners:
Zurich–Prague/Budapest
Zurich–Villach/Zagreb

You can also take your car or motorbike with you on certain routes. Our friendly train staff are always available to assist you, make sure you have a safe and quiet night, and provide you with the best service to ensure your journey is as pleasant as possible.

Interrail – freedom to travel across Europe

Interrail is the European train ticket for people of all ages. You can choose one of the various Interrail passes to travel flexibly for up to one month at a low price throughout Europe or within a single country.

Global Pass

The Interrail Global Pass allows you to discover the most beautiful places in Europe in a fun and exciting way – and at a reasonable price. A total of 30 countries await you, and you can decide to visit any one of them on the spur of the moment.

The Interrail Global Pass is valid for unlimited journeys in the following European countries:
 Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece (incl. Attica), Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway (second class only), Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey and the UK.

The number of possible travel days for the pass can be found in the "GLOBAL PASS prices" list.

One Country Pass

The Interrail One Country Pass is the right choice if you're planning to travel by train in only one of the above-mentioned European countries.

Useful information:

  • One Country Passes are not available for Bosnia and Herzegovina or Montenegro.
  • Belgium, Luxembourg and the Netherlands are consolidated into a single One Country Pass Benelux.

The number of possible travel days for the passes can be found in the "One Country Pass prices" list.

One Country Pass, example:
France, 3 days of travel within 1 month, youth (ages 4–26 years), second class: CHF 143.00 instead of CHF 168.00

0 Media files
    Services

    Leisure & holidays – our tips
    Kroatien Insel Cres
    Weltweite Ferienangebote
    More
    Tickets for travel within Switzerland
    Saver Day Pass

    Log onto BLS Mobil and benefit!

    More
    Ferien
    Zusatzleistungen

    Was können wir sonst noch für Sie tun?

    More
    Newsletter

Titres de transport

Billets pour l’international

Profitez d’un voyage en toute facilité avec les transports publics. Votre centre de voyages BLS a organisé votre déplacement. Vous disposez de toutes les informations nécessaires et vous pouvez contempler le paysage en toute tranquillité. Nous recherchons la solution la plus avantageuse et la mieux adaptée pour vos titres de transport vers l’Allemagne, la France, l’Italie, l’Autriche et de nombreux autres pays européens.

Billets et réservations pour les trains de jour

  • Ex.: prix du marché
    Certains trains de prestige sont accessibles aux prix du marché, dans différentes catégories.
  • Ex.: offres TEE Tarif normal et Plan+Spar
    Avec votre abonnement demi-tarif ou votre AG, vous bénéficiez d’une réduction de 25% sur le réseau transfrontalier à partir de la Suisse vers l’Allemagne ou l’Autriche.
    Une réduction supplémentaire de 25% s’applique aux billets Plan+Spar pour les voyages en train vers l’Autriche, le Danemark, les Pays-Bas, la République tchèque et la Hongrie. Conditions: séjour en week-end, réservation obligatoire et délai de prévente de trois jours.
  • Ex.: billets dégriffés Europe
    Pour l’Allemagne et certaines lignes vers l’Italie, vous pouvez bénéficier des billets dégriffés Europe. Ces titres de transport sont disponibles en nombre limité, soumis à des conditions spéciales de prévente, d’échange et de remboursement et valables uniquement pour le train réservé.

Billets et réservations ÖBB Nightjet

Avec l’ÖBB Nightjet, le train de nuit des Chemins de fer fédéraux autrichiens, vous voyagez confortablement la nuit vers de nombreuses destinations d’Europe depuis le 11 décembre 2016. Pendant le voyage, vous pouvez faire de beaux rêves dans les voitures-lits, les voitures-couchettes ou les voitures à places assises. Le lendemain matin, vous descendez frais et dispos en plein centre de votre destination.

Les billets peuvent être réservés dès maintenant.

Liaisons journalières de l’ÖBB NightJet:
Zurich–Bâle–Berlin–Hambourg
Zurich–Feldkirch–Linz–Vienne
Zurich–Feldkirch–Graz

Autres liaisons de nuit avec un partenaire Nightjet:
Zurich–Prague/Budapest
Zurich–Villach/Zagreb

Sur certaines liaisons, vous pouvez également embarquer votre voiture ou votre moto à bord du train. Notre sympathique équipe est toujours là pour vous et garantit la sécurité, le calme ainsi qu’un service de qualité afin que votre voyage soit le plus agréable possible.

Interrail: voyager librement à travers l’Europe

Interrail est le billet de train européen pour tous les âges. Avec l’un des nombreux pass Interrail, vous pouvez sillonner toute l’Europe ou un seul pays pendant un mois maximum, en toute flexibilité et à un prix avantageux.

Pass Global

Avec le pass Interrail Global, prenez plaisir à découvrir les plus beaux lieux d’Europe à un prix avantageux. 30 pays vous attendent: faites votre choix pendant le voyage.

Le pass vous permet de voyager de manière illimitée dans les pays européens suivants:
Belgique, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Bulgarie, Danemark, Allemagne, Finlande, France, Grèce (y compris l’Attique), Grande-Bretagne, Irlande, Italie, Croatie, Luxembourg, Macédoine, Monténégro, Pays-Bas, Norvège (uniquement 2e classe), Autriche, Pologne, Portugal, Roumanie, Suède, Suisse, Serbie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, République tchèque, Turquie et Hongrie.

Le nombre de jours de voyage autorisé est indiqué dans la liste «Tarifs PASS GLOBAL».

Pass One Country

Le pass Interrail One Country est le choix idéal lorsque vous souhaitez découvrir en train l’un des pays européens susmentionnés.

Bon à savoir:

  • Il n’existe pas de pass One Country pour la Bosnie-Herzégovine et le Monténégro.
  • La Belgique, le Luxembourg et les Pays-Bas sont regroupés dans le pass One Country Benelux.

Le nombre de jours de voyage autorisé est indiqué dans la liste«Tarifs pass One Country.

Exemple de tarif pass One Country:
France, trois jours sur une durée d’un mois, jeunes 4–26 ans, 2e classe CHF 143.00 au lieu de CHF 168.00.

0 Fichiers de médias
    Prestations

    Loisirs & vacances – nos conseils
    Kroatien Insel Cres
    Offres de vacances dans le monde entier
    Plus
    Titres de transport
    Dispositions tarifaires

    Dispositions détaillées pour vos voyages

    Plus
    Vacances
    Prestations complémentaires

    Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous?

    Plus
    Newsletter