Organisation

BLS Immobilien AG

Planning, implementation and management

In the coming years, BLS Immobilien AG will plan the further development of various railway sites, implement the new construction work and subsequently manage the sites. Here, the company is focusing on close cooperation with the communities and other interest groups and stakeholders in the various locations where such development activities will take place. BLS Immobilien AG will make optimal use of scarce space in the centres of towns and cities and link mobility with state-of-the-art service and shopping centres and community meeting places.

As a railway operator, BLS owns centrally located plots and buildings which, due to the automation and remote control of points and signals, are no longer required for operating the railway. Such plots are to be developed with greater focus. This serves to vitalise and enhance railway sites.

BLS will make optimal use of the limited space in town centres and create new residential and work spaces with good connections to local public transport. Enhancing these sites benefits not only BLS, but also the local communities and residents, as well as public-transport users.

BLS has identified six plots on the BLS network as sites with development potential: Burgdorf Steinhof, Burgdorf Suttergut, Bern Bümpliz Nord, Spiez Bahnhofstrasse, Liebefeld and Schwarzenburg. On these six plots, BLS wants to implement development work to create mixed-use sites. These sites will be further developed in the next 10 to 15 years and sustainably managed. To this end, BLS is working together closely with the respective local communities.

0 of 0 Media files
    Site development
    Our topics
    09 19_Arealentwicklung Buempliz Nord_1
    Our development projects

    As a mobility provider, BLS champions soundly planned urban development. It works with municipalities and other landowners to develop residential and commercial spaces with good transport infrastructure.

    More
    Properties
    immobilien-sitzungszimmer
    Rental properties & conference rooms

    Current rental offers

    More
    Newsletter

Organisation

BLS Immobilien AG

Planification, réalisation, gestion

Dans les années à venir, BLS Immobilien AG planifiera le développement de différents domaines ferroviaires, réalisera de nouvelles constructions et en assurera la gestion. Dans ce cadre, elle s’appuie sur une étroite collaboration avec les communes concernées et d’autres parties prenantes. Les rares surfaces disponibles dans les centres des localités seront utilisés de manière optimale, et la mobilité sera conjuguée avec des centres modernes de services, de commerces et de rencontre.

En tant qu’entreprise ferroviaire, BLS est propriétaire de terrains et de bâtiments situés en centre-ville qui, du fait de l’automatisation et de la commande à distance des signaux et des aiguillages, ne sont plus nécessaires à l’exploitation ferroviaire. Ces terrains nécessitent un développement ciblé pour la valorisation et la dynamisation des domaines des gares.

BLS optimise les rares terrains disponibles dans les centres des localités et crée des espaces d’habitation et de travail bien desservis par les transports en commun. Une telle valorisation des sites profite non seulement à BLS mais aussi aux communes concernées, à leurs habitants et aux usagers des transports publics.

0 de 0 Fichiers de médias
    Développement de sites
    Nos thèmes
    09 19_Arealentwicklung Buempliz Nord_1
    Projets immobiliers

    En tant que prestataire de services de transport, BLS s’engage pour un développement urbain pertinent du point de vue de l’aménagement du territoire. En collaboration avec les communes et les propriétaires fonciers, elle construit des locaux commerciaux et des logements sur des sites bien desservis.

    Plus
    Biens immobiliers
    immobilien-sitzungszimmer
    Objets de location et salles de réunion

    Offres locatives actuelles

    Plus
    Newsletter