Company profile

Our brand

We shape mobility by moving people, passionately supporting them, and enabling them to have unique experiences. This is expressed in our brand essence: “BLS – the connecting force.”

BLS connects people, towns and regions, and cities and the countryside. Our brand is positioned as responsible, regionally rooted and passionate. We have achieved this positioning with the help of our mission statement, our uniform corporate identity and our common language and messages.

0 of 0 Media files

    Our brand positioning

    Travelling by train, bus or boat means travelling with BLS. Individual products and business divisions such as Car Transport or BLS Navigation still exist, but the spotlight is no longer on these exclusively. Instead, it’s all about the BLS brand. Insiders refer to this as a single-brand approach.

    We act in a way that ensures we are viewed as responsible, regionally rooted and passionate. The focus on these values, and the broad range of services we offer, enables us to position ourselves as a connecting force. This is the brand promise of BLS: we connect regions, including the francophone regions, with German-speaking Switzerland, and Switzerland as a whole with Italy. We connect cities with the countryside, boats with buses and trains, and travellers with their destinations. The people within our company are also connected, as we link our more than 3,000 employees across all business units, teams and hierarchies.

    0 of 0 Media files

      Our mission statement

      We are ambitious. We play a fundamental role in shaping mobility and public transport. We work with passion to create innovative services and solutions that connect people, towns, cities and regions.

      We are friendly. We are proud of our regional identity. Thanks to our close proximity to customers, we know what their concerns and personal needs are. We want to inspire our customers with outstanding services. Each and every day.

      We are reliable. We transport people and goods safely and reliably. At the same time, we are a trustworthy business partner that keeps its promises. We act professionally and efficiently towards our customers.

      0 of 0 Media files

        What matters to us

        We are close to our customers. We move people safely and reliably. We listen to our customers and do what we can to address their needs and concerns. We believe in dialogue in the spirit of partnership.

        We enable the simple and efficient use of mobility services. We offer our customers services from a single source and create new services through partnerships.

        We have close ties to the regions where we operate, are proud of our heritage and gain strength from our identity. We take our responsibility to the economy very seriously and promote cooperation.

        We are committed to ensuring a strong public transport network. We act in an entrepreneurial and sustainable manner and carefully manage resources.

        We ensure the use of modern technologies and are committed to safeguarding a needs-based, forward-looking infrastructure. We develop innovative solutions for the intelligent management of mobility and information services.

        We thrill our customers with outstanding service and a broad range of mobility services that include exciting excursions and adventures. We make it possible for our customers to enjoy unique leisure-time experiences.

        0 of 0 Media files

          Our corporate identity

          Whether we’re on the water, on the tracks or on the road – we remain one BLS. This attitude is reflected in our corporate identity. We use a common logo and speak the same language – in conversations, in writing, and in our photos and designs.

          Download the BLS logo

          Media library
          mediathek 2
          Media library
          More
          About us
          Company profile
          More
          Newsletter

Portrait de l’entreprise

Notre marque

Nous facilitons la mobilité en faisant voyager les gens, en les accompagnant avec passion et en leur faisant vivre des expériences uniques. Cette approche se reflète dans l’essence de notre marque: «BLS – la force commune».

BLS réunit les personnes, les régions et les localités, les villes et les campagnes. Responsables et passionnés, nous sommes solidement implantés dans la région. Notre charte, une image uniforme ainsi qu’un langage commun constituent les outils fondamentaux de cette démarche.

0 de 0 Fichiers de médias

    Notre positionnement

    En train, en bus ou en bateau: toujours avec BLS. Les différents produits et domaines organisationnels tels que le transport autos ou le service de la navigation continuent d’exister, mais les projecteurs ne sont plus uniquement dirigés sur eux. Tout relève de la marque BLS. En jargon technique, on parle de marque unique.

    Nous orientons nos activités de manière à mettre en évidence notre sens des responsabilités, notre ancrage régional, et notre passion. Cette image et notre gamme de prestations nous permettent de nous positionner comme une force commune. Voilà la promesse de la marque BLS: nous unissons des régions, telles que la Suisse romande et la Suisse alémanique, ou encore la Suisse et l’Italie. Nous relions les villes aux campagnes, le bateau au bus et au train, les voyageurs aux localités. Il en va de même au sein de l’entreprise. L’entreprise BLS réunit plus de 3000 collaborateurs répartis dans différentes unités commerciales, équipes et hiérarchies.

    0 de 0 Fichiers de médias

      Notre charte

      Nous sommes ambitieux. Nous apportons une contribution majeure à la mobilité et aux transports publics. Notre passion nous pousse à élaborer des offres et des solutions innovantes pour réunir les personnes, les localités et les régions.

      Nous sommes sympathiques. Nous sommes fiers de notre identité régionale. Grâce à la proximité avec nos clients, nous savons ce qui les touche et connaissons leurs besoins individuels. Nous tenons à éveiller leur enthousiasme pour nos prestations de haut niveau. Chaque jour.

      Nous sommes fiables. Nous transportons des personnes et des marchandises de manière sûre et fiable. Nous sommes un partenaire de confiance qui tient ses promesses. Nous agissons avec professionnalisme et efficacité vis-à-vis de notre clientèle.

      0 de 0 Fichiers de médias

        Notre préoccupation

        Nous sommes proches du client. Nous transportons les personnes de manière sûre et fiable. Nous écoutons nos clients et nous engageons pour répondre à leurs souhaits. Nous attachons de l’importance au dialogue et à la collaboration.

        Nous permettons une utilisation simple et efficace des prestations de mobilité. Nous offrons à nos clients des services complets et définissons de nouvelles offres dans le cadre de partenariats.

        Nous sommes ancrés sur notre marché, attachés à nos origines, et nous puisons notre force de notre identité. Nous avons conscience de notre responsabilité économique et encourageons les coopérations.

        Nous nous engageons pour des transports publics forts. Agissant avec esprit d’entreprise et dans un souci de durabilité, nous utilisons les ressources de manière raisonnée.

        Nous garantissons l’utilisation d’une technologie moderne et nous engageons pour des infrastructures durables et adaptées aux besoins. Nous créons des solutions innovantes pour une gestion intelligente des services de mobilité et d’information.

        Nous faisons le bonheur de nos clients en leur offrant un service exceptionnel ainsi qu’une offre de mobilité et d’activités variée. Nous permettons à nos clients de vivre des moments de loisirs uniques.

        0 de 0 Fichiers de médias

          Notre image

          Sur l’eau, sur les rails ou sur la route, BLS forme une seule entreprise. Cette approche se reflète dans notre image. Nous utilisons une logo commun, le «pic BLS», et nous parlons le même langage; que ce soit à l’oral, à l’écrit, sous forme de photos ou toute autre représentation. 

          Télécharger le logo BLS

          Médiathèque
          mediathek 2
          Médiathèque
          Plus
          Portrait
          Portrait de l’entreprise
          Plus
          Newsletter