Tickets for travel within Switzerland

Individual tickets

Whether it’s a single ticket, return ticket or supersaver ticket – with the BLS online timetable, you can conveniently and easily purchase your ticket.

 

Single tickets and supersaver tickets

Single tickets, return tickets and supersaver tickets

When travelling only occasionally, you can purchase a single ticket, a ticket for the journey there and back, or a supersaver ticket. In addition to the journey along the selected route, the City Ticket includes a 1-day travelpass for local transport at the place of departure or the destination. All such tickets are available for first and second-class travel at a full fare or at a discounted half-fare rate.

Discounted rates apply for:

  • Holders of a Half-Fare travelcard
  • Dogs
  • Children aged 6 to 16
  • Children under 6 travelling alone*

* Children under 6 accompanied by an older person travel free. One accompanying person (at least 12 years old) with a valid ticket can travel with a maximum of 4 children. Up to 8 children can travel for free with an accompanying person over the age of 16.

Tip: For every timetable enquiry, you will automatically be shown supersaver tickets (where available). The earlier you book, the more supersaver tickets are available. It pays to book early. Some conditions apply for the purchase of supersaver tickets. If the desired route to be travelled is within an integral fare network, fare network tickets will be issued, and in some cases these tickets will be subject to different terms of use.

Multi-trip ticket

Multi-trip tickets (six single journeys) are perfect for occasional journeys on the same route. They are non-personalised and thus are transferable, meaning that they can be shared by several passengers. Multi-trip tickets can be used in combination with the Junior travelcard. Holders of a Half-Fare travelcard, or children who have yet to reach the age of 16, can purchase multi-trip tickets for half price.
Timetable
Online timetable
Plan your route
Services

Travelling
Passenger information

Useful information for your journey

More
Ticket & timetable App
BLS Mobil-App: Ihre persönliche ÖV-App
BLS Mobil
More
Newsletter

Billets pour la Suisse

Billet de parcours

Un billet pour un aller simple, pour un aller-retour ou un billet dégriffé: acheter ses billets dans l’horaire en ligne de BLS, c’est simple et pratique!

 

Billets individuels et billets dégriffés

Billets aller simple, aller-retour ou billets dégriffés

Pour vos déplacements occasionnels, choisissez un billet pour un aller simple, pour un aller-retour ou un billet dégriffé. Outre le trajet sur la ligne choisie, le City Ticket comprend également une carte journalière pour le réseau de transport local du lieu de départ ou du lieu d’arrivée. Les titres de transport sont proposés en 1re et 2e classes, à plein tarif ou à tarif réduit.

Prix réduits pour:

  • les détenteurs d’un abonnement demi-tarif
  • les chiens
  • les enfants âgés de 6 à 16 ans
  • les enfants de moins de 6 ans voyageant seuls*

* Gratuit pour les enfants de moins de 6 ans voyageant accompagnés. Un accompagnant d’au moins 12 ans en possession d’un titre de transport valable peut accompagner au maximum quatre enfants. Un accompagnant de 16 ans ou plus peut faire voyager gratuitement jusqu’à huit enfants.

Astuce: lorsque vous consultez l’horaire, les billets dégriffés s’affichent automatiquement (sous réserve de disponibilité). Plus tôt vous réservez, plus il y a de billets dégriffés disponibles. Ne tardez donc pas! Certaines conditions s’appliquent pour l’achat de billets dégriffés. Si le trajet choisi se trouve au sein d’une communauté tarifaire intégrale, les titres de transport communautaires peuvent être délivrés avec des conditions d’utilisation différentes.

Carte multicourses

Pour les déplacements irréguliers sur la même ligne, il existe la carte multicourses, qui comprend six trajets simples. N’étant pas nominative, cette carte est transmissible. Elle peut donc être utilisée par plusieurs voyageurs. En outre, elle peut être combinée avec la carte Junior. Les détenteurs d’un abonnement demi-tarif ou les enfants jusqu’à la veille de leur 16e anniversaire bénéficient d’une réduction de 50% sur la carte multicourses.
Horaire
Horaire en ligne
Planifier l’itinéraire
Prestations

Voyager
Information aux voyageurs

Infos utiles pour votre voyage

Plus
Toutes les excursions
Sommerausflüge mit der BLS
Idées d’excursions dans la région desservie par BLS
Découvrir
Newsletter