Tickets

Day passes

Unlimited travel for a day

You can travel for one day with a day pass for the Half Fare Travelcard as with a GA Travelcard and enjoy unlimited travel on public transport.

Saver Day Pass from CHF 29.00

Travel around Switzerland all day long on public transport from CHF 29.00*

Travel around Switzerland all day long on public transport – by train, bus or boat. It is valid throughout the GA Travelcard area of validity.

Day pass for the Half Fare Travelcard* from CHF 78.00

  • CHF 128.00 First class
  • CHF 78.00 Second class
  • CHF 768.00 Multipack 6 cards, first class
  • CHF 468.00 Multipack 6 cards, second class
 

* The Day pass for the Half Fare Travelcard is valid for travel on trains, boats and Postbus routes as well as tram/bus routes in the majority of Swiss towns and cities. The Day pass is available in 1st and 2nd class. It is valid in GA Travelcard areas of validity.

Please note: you will need a valid Half Fare Travelcard in order to enjoy the benefits of the day pass. And if you would like to indulge yourself and travel in first class for a change, you can travel cheaply with the 1-day class upgrade.

Libero Day Pass

Perfect for business, shopping and excursions. The convenient day pass is available for all zone combinations and is also available as a multi-day pass (6 individual days) with a 10% discount. From the time of validation, the day passes are valid until 05.00 hrs the following day. Simply enter the desired route and select the Libero Day Pass.

Day Pass Children* from CHF 19.00

Are you travelling together with your godchildren or neighbour’s children for a whole day? Then buy a Day Pass Children for every child aged from 6 to 15. Every child who accompanies you must have their own Day Pass Children. The Day Pass Children can now also be purchased by children travelling alone.
The Day Pass Children is valid within the GA Travelcard area of validity.

  • CHF 33.00 First class
  • CHF 19.00 Second class

Day Pass for Schools CHF 15.00

For school classes and youth groups, there is the attractive Day Pass for Schools for CHF 15 per person. This allows groups with children and young people up to 25 to benefit from a particularly inexpensive day ticket for school excursions or «Youth + Sport» events.

Friends Day Pass for Youth from CHF 80.00 for 4 people

The Friends Day Pass for Youth enables you to travel throughout Switzerland for an entire day in a group of two, three or four people – for just CHF 80 in 2nd class or CHF 120 in 1st class. There’s only one condition: all passengers must be under the age of 25.

  • CHF 120.00 First class for 4 people
  • CHF 80.00 Second class for 4 people

Tandem Day Pass for GA Travelcard Youth CHF 20.00

Are you a GA Travelcard for Youth, GA Travelcard for Children or GA Travelcard for Trainees holder who would like to travel around Switzerland with a companion? Well that’s exactly what the Tandem Day Pass for GA Travelcard Youth allows you to do. For just CHF 20 a day. Only one condition: your companion must be under the age of 25.

  • CHF 20.00 First class for 4 people

Day Pass Dog* CHF 25.00

The Day Pass Dog are not restricted to any class and are valid in first and second class. However, the accompanying person must have a valid ticket for the corresponding class.

  • CHF 25.00 First class
  • CHF 25.00 Second class

Day Pass Bike from CHF 15.00

For longer journeys, it is worth buying a Day Pass Bike, which is also available as a multiple Day Pass Bike for six days of your choice.
  • CHF 15.00 Day Pass Bike
  • CHF 84.00 Multiple Day Pass Bike

BLS Navigation Day Pass

Travel by boat all day long with the Lake Thun and Lake Brienz day ticket. The railway line between Interlaken West and Interlaken Ost is included in the price. Also available as a multiple day pass (6 for 5).
Timetable
Online timetable
Plan your route
Sales
Frau löst ihr Ticket über die App BLS Mobil
BLS Mobil
More
Tickets
Saver Day Pass

Book early, benefit more

Purchase
Services

Newsletter
Download PDF
0 of 0 Media files

Billets

Cartes journalières

Mobilité illimitée pendant une journée

La carte journalière à demi-tarif vous permet de voyager durant toute une journée comme avec l’abonnement général, et de jouir d’une mobilité illimitée dans les transports publics.

Carte journalière dégriffée à partir de CHF 29.00

Une journée entière en transports publics dans toute la Suisse à partir de CHF 29.00*

En train, en bus ou en bateau, voyagez une journée entière en transports publics dans toute la Suisse. Vous avez le choix entre tous les parcours de la zone couverte par l’AG.

Carte journalière pour le demi-tarif* à partir de CHF 78.00

  • CHF 128.00 1re classe
  • CHF 78.00 2e classe
  • CHF 768.00 Multipack à 6 cartes, 1re classe
  • CHF 468.00 Multipack à 6 cartes , 2e classe

* La carte journalière à demi-tarif est valable pour les voyages en train, en bateau et sur les lignes de car postal, mais aussi sur les lignes de tram et de bus des principales villes et agglomérations suisses. La carte journalière est disponible pour la 1re classe et la 2e classe. Elle est valable sur les parcours de la zone couverte par l’AG.

Important : Pour pouvoir profiter des avantages de la carte journalière, vous devez posséder un abonnement demi-tarif valable. Et si vous souhaitez vous offrir un voyage en 1re classe pour changer, profitez du surclassement journalier à un tarif avantageux.

Carte journalière Libero

Passt perfekt für Business, Shopping und Ausflüge. Die bequeme Tageskarte gibt es für alle Zonenkombinationen und ist auch als Multitageskarte (6 einzelne Tage) mit 10% Ermässigung erhältlich. Vom Entwertungszeitpunkt an sind die Tageskarten bis um 05.00 Uhr früh des Folgetages gültig. Einfach gewünschte Strecke eingeben und Libero Tageskarte wählen.

Carte journalière enfant* à partir de CHF 19.00

Vous partez une journée avec votre filleul ou les enfants des voisins? Alors, achetez une carte journalière enfant pour les enfants de 6 ans jusqu’à la veille de leur 16 ans. Chaque enfant que vous accompagnez doit avoir sa propre carte journalière enfant. Les enfants qui voyagent seuls peuvent désormais acheter des cartes journalières pour enfants.
La carte journalière enfant est valable dans le domaine de validité de l’AG.

  • CHF 33.00 1re classe
  • CHF 19.00 2e classe

Carte journalière pour les écoles CHF 15.00

Pour les classes d'école et les groupes de jeunes, il existe une carte journalière attrayante au prix de 15 francs par personne. Les groupes d'enfants et de jeunes jusqu'à 25 ans bénéficient ainsi d'une carte journalière particulièrement avantageuse lors des excursions scolaires ou des manifestations «Jeunesse + Sport».

Carte journalière Friends Jeune à partir de CHF 80.00 pour 4 personnes

Avec la carte journalière Friends Jeune, vous voyagez à deux, trois ou quatre pendant une journée entière dans toute la Suisse pour seulement 80 francs en 2e classe ou 120 francs en 1re classe. Seule condition: vous avez toutes et tous moins de 25 ans.

  • CHF 120.00 1re classe pour 4 personnes
  • CHF 80.00 2e classe pour 4 personnes

Carte journalière Tandem AG Jeune CHF 20.00

Vous êtes titulaire d’un AG Jeune et souhaitez voyager à deux dans toute la Suisse? La carte journalière Tandem est exactement ce qu’il vous faut. Pour seulement 20 francs par jour une personne voyage avec vous. Seule condition: la personne qui vous accompagne est âgée de moins de 25 ans.

  • CHF 20.00 Classe selon AG Jeune

Carte journalière chien* CHF 35.00

Les cartes journalières pour les chiens ne portent aucune mention sur la classe et sont donc valables aussi bien en 1re qu’en 2e classe. L’accompagnant doit cependant disposer d’un titre de transport valable pour la classe correspondante.

  • CHF 25.00 1re classe
  • CHF 25.00 2e classe

Carte journalière pour vélo à partir de CHF 15.00

Pour de plus grandes distances, il peut être avantageux de prendre une carte journalière pour vélo, également disponible en multipack, pour six journées au choix.
  • CHF 15.00 Carte journalière pour vélo
  • CHF 84.00 Carte journalière pour vélo en multipack

BLS Navigation Carte journalière

Prenez le bateau toute la journée avec la carte journalière pour les lacs de Thoune et de Brienz. Le tronçon entre Interlaken West et Interlaken Ost est inclus dans le prix. Carte multijours (six cartes journalières pour le prix de cinq) également disponible.
Horaire
Horaire en ligne
Planifier l’itinéraire
Vente
Frau löst ihr Ticket über die App BLS Mobil
BLS Mobil
Plus
Billets
Carte journalière dégriffée

Réservez tôt, profitez plus

Acheter
Prestations

Newsletter
PDF herunterladen
0 de 0 Fichiers de médias