Hiking & nature

Stockhorn – the hiking paradise in the Bernese Oberland

Discover the enchanting mountain lake and the various hiking trails for all tastes

Welcome to the Stockhorn region, where a variety of hiking trails – from relaxed walks to challenging mountain tours – await you.

Enjoy the unspoilt idyllic environment and nature of the Stockhorn and the panorama of the Swiss Alps up close and experience an unforgettable day full of adventure and relaxation. Whether sunbathing on the panoramic terrace, hiking on one of the many hiking trails, or even bungee jumping – the Stockhorn offers the right experience for all guests!

Tip: Travel by public transport and benefit from our special "Gurnigel-Stockhorn hiking ticket" offer. This makes your trip to the Stockhorn an inexpensive and environmentally friendly experience.

Hiking trails in the Stockhorn area

Hiking routes for every taste

In the heart of the Swiss Alps, the Stockhorn region offers a wealth of hiking and walking opportunities for all levels of experience and skill. Whether you prefer a leisurely hike around the idyllic Hinterstockensee lake on the barrier-free "No Limits – Circular Lake Trail" or are looking for the challenge of the Strüssligrat – all hiking fans will get their money's worth here! The quiz trail turns hiking into an exciting experience for young explorers, while the adventure trail introduces people of all ages to the flora and fauna of the Bernese Oberland. And if you want to make your journey back down into the valley a special experience, you can hire a scooter bike from Vorderstockenalp and watch the fantastic landscapes pass by.

Stockhorn–Stockenfeld–Oberstockenalp The classic

The starting point of the hike is the Stockhorn mountain station. Once there, you should definitely make a detour to the panoramic viewing platform on the north face of the Stockhorn. Here you can enjoy a breathtaking view from Lake Thun to Jura. On clear days, the view even extends as far as Alsace and the southern Black Forest. You can also top up your energy levels before the hike in the Stockhorn panoramic restaurant.

With views of over 200 mountain peaks from Titlis to Moléson, the hiking trail leads from the Stockhorn via Stockenfeld to Oberstockenalp. Oberstockenalp is both an alpine dairy and a restaurant. Enjoy a break on the wonderful sun terrace or in the cosy restaurant. If you like, you can take a detour from here to Oberstockensee lake.

The trail now leads through a sparse fir forest and past karst fields down to the idyllic Hinterstockensee lake. Benches by the lake invite you to linger just that bit longer. Next, the trail leads a short way up to the Chrindi middle station, where you can stop off at the Chrindi restaurant before taking the cable car back down to Erlenbach i.S.

Key data

Route Bergstation Stockhornbahn–Stockenfeld–Oberstockenalp–Mittelstation Chrindi  
Distance 3.4 km 
Walking time
1 hour 10 minutes
Elevation difference Ascent: 45 m
Descent: 545 m
Level of difficulty medium 

Hiking map

Stockhorn–Strüssligrat–Oberstockenalp For those with a head for heights

This route offers an interesting alternative for sure-footed hikers with a head for heights.

Key data

Route Bergstation Stockhornbahn–Strüssligrat–Oberstockenalp
Distance 4.6 km 
Walking time
1 hour 10 minutes
Elevation difference Ascent: 105 m
Descent: 612 m
Level of difficulty difficult

Hiking map

Oberstockenalp–Hinterstockensee–Chrindi Leisurely hike

A leisurely hike through the forest down to the Hinterstockensee lake.

Key data

Route Oberstockenalp–Hinterstockensee–Mittelstation Chrindi 
Distance 4.6 km 
Walking time
approx. 50 minutes
Elevation difference Ascent: 52 m
Descent: 358 m
Level of difficulty medium

Hiking map

Stockhorn–Chummli–Oberbärgli–Chrindi A route off the beaten track

A less-frequented trail with spectacular views.

Key data

Route Bergstation Stockhornbahn–Chummli–Oberbärgli–Mittelstation Chrindi
Distance 2.7 km 
Walking time
1 hour 10 minutes
Elevation difference Ascent: 38 m
Descent: 542 m
Level of difficulty medium

Hiking map

Chrindi–Chlusi–Erlenbach Direct descent into the village

This route leads from the Chrindi middle station down to the village of Erlenbach i.S.

Key data

Route Mittelstation Chrindi–Chlusi–Erlenbach i.S.
Distance 4.1 km 
Walking time
2 hours
Elevation difference Ascent: 4 m
Descent: 921 m
Level of difficulty medium

Hiking map

Alpine flowers nature trail

On a short walk from the Stockhorn mountain station to the summit, you can explore the beautiful flora of the Stockhorn area. Around 95 different plant species can be found on the summit trail. Each species is labelled with a yellow name tag. A feast for the eyes, even for people who aren't flower enthusiasts. Every spring, the nature trail is redesigned, and the nameplates are redistributed. New plants are also featured, which were not there the previous year.

Key data

Route Bergstation Stockhornbahn–Stockhorngipfel  
Distance 0.2 km 
Walking time
7 minutes
Elevation difference 50 m
Level of difficulty easy

The book "Die bunte Pflanzenwelt des Stockhorngebietes" (The colourful flora of the Stockhorn region) by W. Strasser is available for CHF 10.00 at the valley station.

Hiking map

Adventure Trail Discover habitats

Educational hike for young and old

Inhale the scents, hear the bird calls, and read the tales – on the Adventure Trail you will discover the habitats on the Stockhorn.

The Adventure Trail consists of 16 stations along the circular route around the two Stockensee lakes. Independent exploration and experience, enjoyment and pleasure are the main focus here. The path takes you from the middle station at Chrindi along well-maintained hiking paths to Oberstockenalp, the Oberstocken Lake and back via Vorderstockenalp to the starting point of Chrindi.

Key data

Route Mittelstation Chrindi–Oberstockensee–Chrindi  
Distance 6.6 km 
Walking time 
2 hours 15 minutes
Elevation difference  Ascent: 388 m
Descent: 389 m 
Level of difficulty easy 

A 70-page accompanying brochure produced by the University of Bern offers you background information on the individual topics. This and an overview map are available free of charge at the Stockhornbahn cable car.

Hiking map

No Limits Barrier-free circular route

The “No Limits” hiking trail that leads around the Hinterstockensee lake was designed to be accessible for wheelchairs and pushchairs. This way, people with restricted mobility can likewise enjoy the landscape unhindered.

Four electrically powered, all-terrain "Mountain Drive" wheelchairs can be hired for CHF 25.00 from the Chrindi middle station. An intelligent chassis with electric drive ensures that the wheelchair can be manoeuvred safely off-road. The driver must be able to switch over to the wheelchair independently or be assisted by a trained attendant. Stockhornbahn staff are not permitted to help people into the wheelchair. The driver must also be familiar with handling joystick-controlled wheelchairs.

Trail no. 8, the Hinterstockensee circular trail, is wheelchair-accessible. The circular route has some areas that are challenging for wheelchairs and require careful manoeuvring. 
You overcome a height difference of +- 85 metres and pass through two tunnels and over a bridge. The trail must be travelled in an anti-clockwise direction.

Key data

Route Mittelstation Chrindi–Hinterstockensee–Mittelstation Chrindi 
Distance 2.6 km 
Walking time 50 minutes
Elevation difference 75 m
Level of difficulty easy
Path types Gravel path: 0.3 km
Nature trail: 1.8 km
Path: 0.5 km 

Hiking map

Please note: The "No Limits" circular lake trail should only be attempted with the "Mountain Drive Stockhorn" special wheelchairs. We strongly advise against travelling with your own wheelchair for safety reasons.

Quiz-Trail Family-Tip

Hike with children and solve the fun puzzle

There are 10 posts along the circular lake trail where letters are hidden. At the end of the quiz, you should hopefully have the word that is the solution. Just like a treasure hunt, there are all sorts of adventurous things to discover along the way. All of a child's senses and natural curiosity are awakened on this diverse trail. They can climb, play and romp along the way.

The booklet for filling in the solution is available in the brochure stand at the valley station.

Key data

Route Mittelstation Chrindi–Hinterstockensee–Mittelstation Chrindi 
Distance 2.6 km 
Walking time
50 minutes
Elevation difference   75 m
Level of difficulty easy

Hiking map

Stockhornbahn operating times Today (Thursday) open

The Stockhornbahn cable car will take you up to the Stockhorn summit every day from 13 April to 24 November 2024. The cable car runs every 30 minutes. The cable cars and post buses run daily and offer you flexible travel options:

  • First journey: from 07.50 hours
  • Last journey to the summit: 16.50 hours

The following options are available for your return to the valley after a fulfilling day of hiking:

  • Last descent from Stockhorn: 17.35 hours
  • Last descent from Chrindi: 17.50 hours

So that you can enjoy a carefree day on the Stockhorn and don't miss the last descent, we recommend that you plan your return journey using the timetable.

 

Subject to change without prior notice

Refreshments

The following restaurants are ideal for a little refreshment en route:

BLS suggestion High-altitude hike Gantrisch–Stockhorn

Are you familiar with the "Gurnigel-Stockhorn" hiking ticket?

Experience one of the most spectacular high-altitude trails in Switzerland with our special "Gurnigel-Stockhorn hiking ticket" offer, with which you can enjoy an eventful journey from the Gantrisch region to the imposing Stockhorn summit. Marvel at breathtaking panoramic views over the Bernese Alps, Lake Thun and the picturesque Simmental valley as you hike along the striking Gantrisch range.

The hiking ticket includes the journey on the post bus journey as well as the descent on the Stockhorn cable car at an attractive price. Take the train to "Thurnen" train station, where you change to the post bus at 08.35 hours and are taken directly to the starting point of your hike "Gurnigel, Wasserscheide".

More information about the ticket

Buy ticket

How to get there

Your excursion to the Stockhorn region begins in comfort with a train journey to Erlenbach in Simmental. From there, simply follow the clearly visible signposts to the "Stockhornbahn". After a 10- to 15-minute walk, you will arrive directly at the valley station, where your high-altitude adventure begins.

No reviews 0 of 5 stars

Rate
Additional ratings

Location & contact

Tickets & timetable
Similar offers
Sport
Klettersteig Allmenalp Wasserfallpasserelle
For those with a head for heights: Allmenalp via ferrata and paragliding
Discover
Hiking & nature
Lenk Betelberg Hoehenweg
Unique mountain walks in Betelberg Lenk
Discover
Hiking & nature
Der BLS Wanderbus auf dem Weg zur Lüderenalp.
Napf – a superlative mountain hike
Discover
Hiking & nature
Kinder geniessen die Aussicht vom BLS Wanderbus.
A family hike
Experience
Offers nearby
Special offers
Stockhorn_Fernsicht_8
Panoramic views and culinary delights on the Stockhorn
benefit
Knowledge & culture
Kirche Erlenbach im Sommer
Simmental House Trail
Experience
Hiking & nature
Wandersommer Diemtigtal
Alpkäsewanderung Tschuggen
Erleben
Hiking & nature
Wanderung rund ums Wiriehorn
Hiking in the Diemtigtal Valley
Discover
Newsletter
Download PDF
0 of 0 Media files

Wandern & Natur

Stockhorn – Das Wanderparadies im Berner Oberland

Entdecken Sie den bezaubernden Bergsee und die vielfältigen Wanderwege für alle Ansprüche

Willkommen im Stockhorngebiet, wo eine Vielzahl von Wanderwegen von entspannten Spaziergängen bis hin zu anspruchsvollen Bergtouren auf Sie warten.

Geniessen Sie die unberührte Naturidylle des Stockhorns und das Panorama der Schweizer Alpen hautnah und erleben Sie einen unvergesslichen Tag voller Abenteuer und Entspannung. Ob beim Sonnen auf der Panoramaterrasse, beim Wandern auf einem der vielen Wanderwege oder sogar beim Bungee Jumping – das Stockhorn bietet für alle Gäste das passende Erlebnis!

Tipp: Reisen Sie mit dem ÖV an und profitieren Sie von unserem Sparangebot «Wanderticket Gurnigel-Stockhorn». So wird Ihr Ausflug aufs Stockhorn zu einem preiswerten und umweltfreundlichen Erlebnis.

Wanderwege im Stockhorngebiet

Wanderrouten für jeden Geschmack

Im Herzen der Schweizer Alpen bietet das Stockhorngebiet eine Fülle von Wander- und Spaziermöglichkeiten für alle Niveaus. Ob Sie eine gemütliche Wanderung um den idyllischen Hinterstockensee auf dem barrierefreien «No Limits See – Rundwanderweg» bevorzugen oder die Herausforderung des Strüssligrats suchen – hier kommen alle Wanderfans auf ihre Kosten! Der Quiz-Trail verwandelt das Wandern für junge Entdecker:innen in ein spannendes Erlebnis, während der Erlebnispfad Menschen aller Altersgruppen die Flora und Fauna des Berner Oberlands näherbringt. Und wer auch die Rückkehr ins Tal zu einem besonderen Erlebnis machen möchte, kann ab der Vorderstockenalp ein Trotti-Bikes mieten und die traumhaften Landschaften an sich vorbeiziehen lassen.

Stockhorn–Stockenfeld–Oberstockenalp Der Klassiker

Ausgangspunkt der Wanderung ist die Bergstation Stockhorn. Dort sollten Sie unbedingt einen Abstecher zur Panorama-Aussichtsplattform in der Stockhorn-Nordwand machen. Hier eröffnet sich ein atemberaubender Ausblick vom Thunersee bis zum Jura. An klaren Tagen reicht die Sicht sogar bis ins Elsass und in den Südschwarzwald. Im Panorama-Restaurant Stockhorn können Sie sich für die Wanderung stärken.

Mit Blick auf über 200 Berggipfel vom Titlis bis zum Moléson führt der Wanderweg vom Stockhorn über Stockenfeld zur Oberstockenalp. Die Alp Oberstocken ist sowohl Sennerei als auch Gaststätte. Geniessen Sie eine Pause auf der herrlichen Sonnenterrasse oder in der gemütliche Gaststube. Wer möchte, kann von hier aus einen Abstecher zum Oberstockensee machen.

Durch lichten Tannenwald und vorbei an Karstfeldern führt der Weg nun hinunter zum idyllischen Hinterstockensee. Sitzbänke am See laden zum Verweilen ein. Nun führt der Weg ein kurzes Stück hinauf zur Mittelstation Chrindi, wo man im Restaurant Chrindi einkehren kann, bevor es mit der Luftseilbahn wieder hinunter nach Erlenbach i.S. geht.

Eckdaten

Wanderstrecke Bergstation Stockhornbahn–Stockenfeld–Oberstockenalp–Mittelstation Chrindi  
Distanz  3.4 km 
Wanderzeit 
1 Stunde 10 Minuten.
Höhendifferenz   Aufstieg: 45 m
Abstieg: 545 m
Schwierigkeitsgrad  mittel 

Wanderkarte

Stockhorn–Strüssligrat–Oberstockenalp Für Schwindelfreie

Diese Route bietet eine interessante Alternative für trittsichere und schwindelfreie Wanderer.

Eckdaten

Wanderstrecke Bergstation Stockhornbahn–Strüssligrat–Oberstockenalp
Distanz  4.6 km 
Wanderzeit 
1 Stunde 10 Minuten
Höhendifferenz   Aufstieg: 105 m
Abstieg: 612 m
Schwierigkeitsgrad  anspruchsvoll 

Wanderkarte

Oberstockenalp–Hinterstockensee–Chrindi Gemütliche Wanderung

Eine gemütliche Wanderung durch den Wald hinunter zum Hinterstockensee.

Eckdaten

Wanderstrecke Oberstockenalp–Hinterstockensee–Mittelstation Chrindi 
Distanz  4.6 km 
Wanderzeit 
ca. 50 Minuten
Höhendifferenz   Aufstieg: 52 m
Abstieg: 358 m
Schwierigkeitsgrad  mittel

Wanderkarte

Stockhorn–Chummli–Oberbärgli–Chrindi Eine Route Abseits

Ein wenig begangener Weg mit spektakulären Ausblicken.

Eckdaten

Wanderstrecke Bergstation Stockhornbahn–Chummli–Oberbärgli–Mittelstation Chrindi
Distanz  2.7 km 
Wanderzeit 
1 Stunde, 10 Minuten
Höhendifferenz   Aufstieg: 38 m
Abstieg: 542 m
Schwierigkeitsgrad  mittel

Wanderkarte

Chrindi–Chlusi–Erlenbach Direktabstieg ins Dorf

Diese Route führt von der Mittelstation Chrindi hinunter ins Dorf Erlenbach i.S.

Eckdaten

Wanderstrecke Mittelstation Chrindi–Chlusi–Erlenbach i.S.
Distanz  4.1 km 
Wanderzeit 
2 Stunden
Höhendifferenz   Aufstieg: 4 m
Abstieg: 921 m
Schwierigkeitsgrad  mittel

Wanderkarte

Alpenblumen Lehrpfad

Auf einem kurzen Spaziergang von der Bergstation Stockhorn zum Gipfel können Sie die wunderschöne Pflanzenwelt des Stockhorngebietes erkunden. Rund 95 verschiedene Pflanzenarten sind auf dem Gipfelweg zu finden. Jede Art ist mit einem gelben Namensschild versehen. Eine Augenweide, auch für Nicht-Floristen. Jeden Frühling wird der Lehrpfad neu angelegt und die Namensschilder neu verteilt. Je nach Jahr kommen auch neue Pflanzen hinzu, die im Vorjahr noch nicht da waren. 

Eckdaten

Wanderstrecke  Bergstation Stockhornbahn–Stockhorngipfel  
Distanz  0.2 km 
Wanderzeit 
7 Minuten
Höhendifferenz 50 m
Schwierigkeitsgrad  einfach

Das Buch «Die bunte Pflanzenwelt des Stockhorngebietes» von W. Strasser ist für CHF 10.00 bei der Talstation erhältlich.

Wanderkarte

Erlebnispfad Lebensräume entdecken

Lehrreiche Wanderung für Jung und Alt

Düfte riechen, Vogelstimmen hören, Sagen lesen – auf dem Erlebnispfad entdecken Sie die Lebensräume am Stockhorn.

Der Erlebnispfad besteht aus 16 Stationen entlang des Rundwegs um die beiden Stockenseen. Das Selbermachen und Erleben, der Genuss und das Vergnügen stehen hier im Vordergrund. Der Pfad führt Sie von der Mittelstation Chrindi entlang gepflegter Wanderwege zur Oberstockenalp, zum Oberstockensee und zurück über die Vorderstockenalp zum Ausgangspunkt Chrindi.

Eckdaten

Wanderstrecke  Mittelstation Chrindi–Oberstockensee–Chrindi  
Distanz 6.6 km 
Wanderzeit 
2 Stunden, 15 Minuten.
Höhendifferenz  Aufstieg: 388 m
Abstieg: 389 m 
Schwierigkeitsgrad  einfach 

Hintergrundinformationen zu den einzelnen Themen bietet Ihnen eine 70-seitige, von der Uni Bern erarbeitete Begleitbroschüre. Diese sowie einen Übersichtsplan erhalten Sie gratis bei der Stockhornbahn.

Wanderkarte

No Limits Barrierefreier Rundweg

Der um den Hinterstockensee führende Wanderweg «No Limits» wurde so ausgebaut, dass er mit Rollstühlen und Kinderwagen befahrbar ist. So können auch Menschen mit Mobilitätsbeeinträchtigungen die Landschaft uneingeschränkt geniessen.

Vier elektrobetriebene, geländegängige Rollstühle «Mountain Drive» können für CHF 25.00 bei der Mittelstation Chrindi gemietet werden. Ein intelligentes Fahrwerk mit elektrischem Antrieb sorgt dafür, dass der Rollstuhl im Gelände sicher manövriert werden kann. Der Fahrer oder die Fahrerin muss in der Lage sein, den Rollstuhl selbstständig zu wechseln oder eine dafür ausgebildete Begleitperson dabei haben. Das Personal der Stockhornbahn darf beim Umsetzen nicht behilflich sein. Der Umgang mit Joystick gesteuerten Rollstühlen muss vertraut sein.

Rollstuhlgängig ist der Weg Nr. 8, Rundweg Hinterstockensee. Der Rundweg weist einige für Rollstühle anspruchsvolle Passagen auf, die ein vorsichtiges Befahren erfordern. 
Sie überwinden einen Höhenunterschied von +- 85 m, passieren zwei Tunnel und eine Brücke. Der Weg ist gegen den Uhrzeigersinn zu befahren.

Eckdaten

Wanderstrecke  Mittelstation Chrindi–Hinterstockensee–Mittelstation Chrindi 
Distanz  2.6 km 
Wanderzeit 
50 Minuten
Höhendifferenz   75 m
Schwierigkeitsgrad  einfach
Wegarten  Schotterweg: 0.3 km
Naturweg: 1.8 km
Pfad: 0.5 km 

Wanderkarte

Achtung: der See-Rundwanderweg «No Limits» sollte nur mit den «Mountain Drive Stockhorn»-Spezialrollstühlen befahren werden. Von einem Befahren mit eigenem Rollstuhl wird aus Sicherheitsgründen dringend abgeraten.

Quiz-Trail Familien-Tipp

Mit Kindern wandern und spielend das Rätsel lösen

Entlang des See-Rundwanderweges befinden sich 10 Posten, an denen Buchstaben versteckt sind. Am Ende des Quizweges ergibt sich daraus ein Lösungswort. Wie bei einer Schnitzeljagd gibt es auf dem Weg allerlei Abenteuerliches zu entdecken. Auf dem abwechslungsreichen Weg werden alle Sinne und die natürliche Neugier der Kinder geweckt. Unterwegs darf geklettert, gespielt und getobt werden.

Die Broschüre zum Ausfüllen des Lösungswortes liegt im Prospektständer bei der Talstation auf.

Eckdaten

Wanderstrecke  Mittelstation Chrindi–Hinterstockensee–Mittelstation Chrindi 
Distanz  2.6 km 
Wanderzeit 
50 Minuten
Höhendifferenz   75 m
Schwierigkeitsgrad  einfach

Wanderkarte

Betriebszeiten Stockhornbahn Heute Samstag verfügbar

Die Stockhornbahn bringt Sie vom 13. April bis 24. November 2024 täglich hoch hinaus auf den Stockhorngipfel. Die Seilbahn verkehrt alle 30 Minuten. Die Seilbahnen und Postautos fahren täglich und bieten Ihnen flexible Reisemöglichkeiten:  

  • Erste Fahrt: Ab 07.50 Uhr 
  • Letzte Fahrt zum Gipfel: 16.50 Uhr 

Für Ihre Rückkehr ins Tal nach einem erfüllten Wandertag stehen Ihnen folgende Optionen zur Verfügung: 

  • Letzte Talfahrt ab Stockhorn: 17.35 Uhr 
  • Letzte Talfahrt ab Chrindi: 17.50 Uhr 

Damit Sie Ihren Tag auf dem Stockhorn unbeschwert geniessen können und die letzte Talfahrt nicht verpassen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, Ihre Rückreise entsprechend dem Fahrplan zu planen.

 

Änderungen vorbehalten 

Verpflegung

Für eine kleine Stärkung unterwegs bieten sich folgende Restaurants zum Einkehren an:

BLS-Tipp Höhenwanderung Gantrisch–Stockhorn

Kennen Sie schon das Wanderticket «Gurnigel-Stockhorn»? 

Erleben Sie einen der spektakulärsten Höhenwege der Schweiz mit unserem Spezialangebot «Wanderticket Gurnigel-Stockhorn», mit dem Sie eine erlebnisreiche Reise vom Gantrischgebiet zum imposanten Stockhorngipfel geniessen. Bestaunen Sie atemberaubende Panoramaaussichten über die Berner Alpen, den Thunersee und das malerische Simmental, während Sie entlang der markanten Gantrischkette wandern.  

Das Wanderticket beinhaltet die Postauto-Fahrt sowie die Talfahrt mit der Stockhornbahn zu einem attraktiven Preis. Mit dem Zug reisen Sie bis zum Bahnhof «Thurnen», wo Sie um 8.35 Uhr auf das Postauto umsteigen und direkt zum Ausgangspunkt Ihrer Wanderung «Gurnigel, Wasserscheide» gebracht werden. 

Mehr Informationen zum Ticket

Ticket kaufen

Anreise

Ihr Ausflug ins Stockhorngebiet beginnt bequem mit einer Zugfahrt nach Erlenbach im Simmental. Von dort folgen Sie einfach den gut sichtbaren Wegweisern zur «Stockhornbahn». Nach einem etwa 10 bis 15-minütigen Spaziergang gelangen Sie direkt zur Talstation, wo Ihr Abenteuer in die Höhe startet.  

Keine Bewertungen 0 von 5 Sternen

Bewerten
Weitere Bewertungen

Standort & Kontakt

Tickets & Fahrplan
Ähnliche Angebote
Sport
Klettersteig Allmenalp Wasserfallpasserelle
Für Schwindelfreie: Klettersteig Allmenalp und Gleitschirmfliegen
Entdecken
Familie
Diemtigtal Grimmimutz Kinder 6
Erlebnisweg «Grimmimutz» im Naturpark Diemtigtal
Entdecken
Wissen & Kultur
Kreuz am Wegrand
Lötschental – Kultur und Tradition erleben
entdecken
Öffentliche Führung
Geführte Bahnwanderung
Geführte Bahnwanderung Lötschberg Nordrampe 07. Juni 2024
Entdecken
Angebote in der Nähe
Aussichtspunkte
Stockhorn_Fernsicht_8
Fernsicht und Kulinarik auf dem Stockhorn
Erleben
Wissen & Kultur
Kirche Erlenbach im Sommer
Simmentaler Hausweg
Erleben
Wandern & Natur
Wandersommer Diemtigtal
Alpkäsewanderung Tschuggen
Erleben
Wandern & Natur
Wanderung rund ums Wiriehorn
Wandern im Diemtigtal
Entdecken
Newsletter
PDF herunterladen
0 aus 0 Mediendateien