Development site

Spiez

New-build with apartments, offices and premises for service providers

BLS wants to vitalise and enhance sites in the vicinity of train stations. The limited space in areas with good transport connections is to be used to create new working and living spaces. The plot between the railway tracks and Bahnhofstrasse in Spiez is one of six sites with development potential. BLS aims to construct a new-build with apartments, offices and premises for service providers on this site.

Total area

The development site features an area of 2,527 m2.

Site owners

BLS is the sole owner of the site.

Planning partners

BLS wants to develop the area in close collaboration with the Community of Spiez.

Schedule

The site currently sits within a designated work zone, so its usage for residential purposes is not permitted. BLS wants to construct a mixed-use development, and is therefore working with the community to get the site rezoned. The necessary political procedure could potentially see the project being completed by 2021.

0 of 0 Media files
    Development site
    Burgdorf Steinhof

    Because Burgdorf Steinhof Railway Station needs to be moved towards the hospital, the site of the current train station will provide space for a mixed-use development with business premises and residential properties.

    More
    Development site
    Burgdorf Suttergut

    Together with its planning partners, BLS is planning a development there with residential properties, offices, and premises for service providers and businesses.

    More
    Development site
    Bern Bümpliz Nord

    Here, BLS is planning the implementation of a mixed-use development with business premises and residential properties.

    More
    Development site
    Köniz Liebefeld

    Together with the community, BLS intends to construct four residential and commercial buildings in the plot between Liebefeld Railway Station and Schwarzenburgstrasse in Köniz.

    More
    Development site
    Schwarzenburg

    The Community of Schwarzenburg and BLS are planning a residential development between the railway tracks and the village stream, and the construction of a mixed-use residential and commercial building in the western area between the train station and the roundabout.

    More
    Properties
    Rental properties & conference rooms
    More
    Newsletter

Zone de développement

Spiez

Nouveau complexe de surfaces d’habitation, de bureaux et de services

BLS entend dynamiser et valoriser les terrains à proximité des gares. Les rares terrains disponibles dans les localités bien desservies doivent accueillir de nouveaux espaces d’habitation et de travail. Le terrain situé entre la voie ferrée et la Bahnhofstrasse à Spiez compte parmi les six zones à fort potentiel de développement. BLS projette de construire ici un complexe de surfaces d’habitation, de bureaux et de services.

Surface totale

La zone de développement représente une surface de 2527 mètres carrés.

Propriétaires fonciers

BLS est seule propriétaire du terrain.

Partenaires de planification

BLS développera cet espace en étroite collaboration avec la commune de Spiez.

Calendrier

Le terrain se situe actuellement dans la zone de travail, l’usage résidentiel n’est pas autorisé. BLS souhaite un usage mixte et donc, en concertation avec la commune, un changement d’affectation de la zone. La procédure politique nécessaire laisse entrevoir un début des travaux en 2021.

0 de 0 Fichiers de médias
    Zone de développement
    Burgdorf Steinhof

    Etant donné que la gare de Burgdorf Steinhof doit être déplacée vers l’hôpital, le site de la gare actuelle offrira la surface nécessaire à un lotissement mixte, partagé entre surfaces commerciales et résidentielles.

    Plus
    Zone de développement
    Burgdorf Suttergut

    Le terrain se trouve à proximité immédiate de la gare de Berthoud. Avec ses partenaires de planification, BLS prévoit de créer un complexe qui accueillera des habitations, des bureaux, des services et des commerces.

    Plus
    Zone de développement
    Bern Bümpliz Nord

    BLS prévoit d’y construire un complexe à usage mixte, partagé entre surfaces commerciales et résidentielles.

    Plus
    Zone de développement
    Köniz Liebefeld

    Avec la commune, BLS prévoit de construire quatre bâtiments à usage résidentiel et commercial sur le terrain situé entre la gare Liebefeld et la Schwarzenburgstrasse à Köniz.

    Plus
    Zone de développement
    Schwarzenburg

    La commune de Schwarzenburg et BLS prévoient de construire un complexe résidentiel entre la voie ferrée et le ruisseau, ainsi qu’un bâtiment à usage résidentiel et commercial dans la zone entre la gare et le rond-point.

    Plus
    Biens immobiliers
    Objets de location et salles de réunion
    Plus
    Newsletter