Fare networks

Passepartout

Your travelcard and ticket for public transport in the cantons of Lucerne, Obwalden and Nidwalden.

Passepartout is your travelcard or ticket for train and bus travel in the cantons of Lucerne, Obwalden and Nidwalden. The Passepartout network is divided into zones. Your travelcard or ticket is valid for all forms of public transport available within your selected zones.

Travelcards

If you travel regularly within the Passepartout network, a travelcard is the right choice for you. With a Passepartout monthly or annual travelcard, you can conveniently commute and travel at your leisure. The price of your travelcard depends on the number of zones which you travel through from your point of departure to your destination.

Passepartout travelcards are available using the SwissPass or from the BLS web shop. You can travel simply and conveniently throughout the entire public transport system on one single ticket – the SwissPass.

Passepartout annual travelcard

Adults from CHF 639.00
Juniors/Seniors from CHF 486.00

Passepartout 9 o'clock annual travelcard

Adults from CHF 540.00

Passepartout monthly travelcard

Adults from CHF 71.00
Juniors/Seniors from CHF 54.00

Passepartout 9 o'clock monthly travelcard

Adults from CHF 60.00

Single tickets, multiple-journey tickets and day tickets

Single tickets – more than just a simple ticket

During your ticket’s validity period, you can undertake as many journeys by train, tram and bus as desired within your selected Passepartout zones. Depending on the number of zones, the validity period is between 60 and 180 minutes.

Multiple-journey ticket – 6 journeys with a discount of up to 5%

With a multiple-journey ticket, you can save up to 5% and expend less time and effort because you already have your ticket with you.

Day ticket – travel freely all day for the price of two single tickets

Go where you want, when you want, or simply go there and back, on the same day. The day ticket is available for every desired combination of zones. Day tickets are also available as multipacks, also with a discount of up to 5%.

0 of 0 Media files
    Services

    Season tickets
    Bahnhof Kaufdorf
    Half-Fare travelcard
    More
    Timetable
    Online timetable

    Plan your journey with our online timetable

    Plan your route
    Tickets for travel within Switzerland
    Saver Day Pass

    Travel around Switzerland all day long on public transport from CHF 29.00*

    purchase
    Newsletter

Communautés tarifaires

Passepartout

Votre abonnement et votre billet de transports publics dans les cantons de Lucerne, d’Obwald et de Nidwald.

Passepartout est le nom de votre abonnement ou de votre billet valables pour le train et le bus dans les cantons de Lucerne, Obwald et Nidwald. L’espace Passepartout est divisé en zones. Votre abonnement ou votre billet sont valables dans les zones sélectionnées et pour tous les transports publics disponibles.

Abonnements

Si vous vous déplacez régulièrement dans les zones couvertes par Passepartout, opter pour un abonnement est un choix judicieux. Avec un abonnement Passepartout mensuel ou annuel, vous vous déplacez facilement à votre travail ou dans le cadre de vos loisirs. Le prix de votre abonnement dépend du nombre de zones que vous traversez depuis votre lieu de départ jusqu’à votre lieu d’arrivée.

Les abonnements Passepartout sont disponibles sur le SwissPass et dans la boutique BLS en ligne. Vous ne devez alors être en possession que d’une carte unique, le SwissPass, lors de vos déplacements sur tout le réseau des transports publics.

Abonnement annuel Passepartout

Adultes à partir de CHF 639.00
Juniors à partir de CHF 486.00

Abonnement annuel 9 heures Passepartout

Adultes à partir de CHF 540.00

Abonnement mensuel Passepartout

Adultes à partir de CHF 71.00
Juniors/seniors à partir de CHF 54.00

Abonnement mensuel 9 heures Passepartout

Adultes à partir de CHF 60.00

Billets individuels, cartes mutlicourses et cartes journalières

Billet individuel: plus qu’un simple billet

Dans les zones Passepartout sélectionnées, vous pouvez vous déplacer autant que vous le souhaitez en train, en tram ou en bus jusqu’à expiration de la validité du billet. Selon le nombre de zones, la durée de validité est comprise entre 60 et 180 minutes.

Cartes multicourses: 6 trajets et jusqu’à 5% de réduction

Avec une carte multicourses, vous économisez jusqu’à 5% et gagnez en confort et en temps, car vous avez déjà votre billet en poche.

Carte journalière: voyager toute la journée, au prix de 2 billets individuels

Où vous voulez et aussi souvent que vous voulez, ou un aller-retour le jour-même. La carte journalière est disponible pour toutes les combinaisons de zones souhaitées. Les cartes journalières sont également vendues comme cartes multicourses avec une réduction de prix pouvant atteindre, là encore, 5%.

0 de 0 Fichiers de médias
    Prestations

    Abonnements
    Bahnhof Kaufdorf
    Demi-tarif
    Plus
    Horaire
    Horaire en ligne

    Planifiez votre voyage avec notre calendrier en ligne

    Planifier l’itinéraire
    Application billets & horaires
    BLS Mobil

    Demande d'horaires et achats de billets pour toute la Suisse

    Plus
    Newsletter