Tickets

SwissPass

All of Switzerland on a single ticket.

Alongside GA and Half-Fare travelcards, you can now also get Libero, Passepartout, Frimobil, Onde Verte, point-to-point and modular travelcards/travelpasses for the SwissPass. In addition, the SwissPass also gives you access to numerous partner services for your leisure activities, such as Mobility Carsharing, PubliBike, SwitzerlandMobility, ski passes, Hotelcard and many more.

Purchase your season ticket online on your SwissPass

Buy and renew your season ticket* on your SwissPass conveniently online.

*Range of tickets: regional travelcards (Libero, Passepartout, Frimobil, Onde Verte), point-to-point travelcards and modular travelcards. You can buy your GA travelcard and Half-Fare travelcard at your BLS Travel Centre.

0 Media files

    Public transport season tickets for the SwissPass

    Partner services

    The SwissPass is more than just a card for storing your public-transport season ticket. It offers you access to numerous partner services. Use it to unlock your Mobility car, activate the turnstile in ski resorts, and benefit from numerous special offers.

    • Mobility Carsharing
    • PubliBike
    • SwitzerlandMobility
    • Ski passes for various ski resorts
    • Battere subscription for borrowing mobile phone batteries
    • Hotelcard
    • Europcar
    • etc.

    How the SwissPass works

    Your SwissPass is a plastic card – just like your previous season tickets. However, the difference is the SwissPass is fitted with two electronic RFID chips. Your customer number is saved onto these chips, which serves as verification of your name and the type and validity of your season ticket.

    Control and data management

    SwissPass inspection

    • The inspection staff check your season ticket using an electronic reader. You will need to hand over your SwissPass for this.
    • The staff check your photo and name as well as the type and validity of your season ticket.

    Manage your details conveniently and easily

    • Online at swisspass.ch
      You can access your details and manage them online at any time using your customer account on swisspass.ch.
    • By telephone or in your Travel Centre
      You can request all the information about your booked services by phone or in person at our BLS Travel Centres. You also have the option to cancel your GA or Half-Fare travelcard in this way.

    Data protection

    The data on your SwissPass is guaranteed to be protected at all times. Both RFID chip components on your card serve as a way of checking your entitlement to buy public transport services and also of reading ski passes. No customer information is stored on the chips, simply a technical identification number. Upon inspection, the reader reads the identification number and connects it to services you have bought. Unauthorised parties have no access to your personal data. You can find more information in our brochure.
    purchase
    Services

    Season tickets
    Half-Fare travelcard
    More
    Tickets for travel within Switzerland
    Saver Day Pass

    Log onto BLS Mobil and benefit!

    More
    Season tickets
    GA travelcard
    More
    Newsletter

Titres de transport

SwissPass

Misez tout sur une seule carte.

Outre les abonnements généraux et demi-tarif, les abonnements Libero, Passepartout, Frimobil, de parcours et modulaires sont désormais disponibles sur le SwissPass. Ce précieux sésame vous donne en outre accès aux services de nombreux partenaires pour vos loisirs, tels que Mobility car sharing, PubliBike, SuisseMobile, forfaits de ski, Hotelcard et bien d’autres.

Achat en ligne d’abonnements sur le SwissPass

À partir du 10 décembre 2017, achetez ou renouvelez en toute simplicité votre abonnement* sur le SwissPass en ligne.

*Gamme: abonnements communautaires (Libero, Passepartout, Frimobil), de parcours et modulaires. Vos abonnements général et demi-tarif sont disponibles dans votre centre de voyages BLS.

0 Fichiers de médias

    Abonnements de transports publics sur le SwissPass

    Ils sont toujours plus nombreux. Les abonnements suivants sont actuellement disponibles sur le SwissPass:

    Les services de nos partenaires

    Le SwissPass est plus qu’une simple carte-support pour votre abonnement de transports publics. Il vous donne accès aux services de nombreux partenaires. Utilisez-le pour déverrouiller votre véhicule Mobility, actionner le tourniquet des domaines skiables et profiter de toute une palette d’offres spéciales.

    • Mobility car sharing
    • PubliBike
    • SuisseMobile
    • Forfaits de ski pour différents domaines skiables
    • Abonnements Battere permettant d’emprunter des chargeurs pour téléphones portables
    • Hotelcard
    • Europcar
    • Etc.

    Comment fonctionne le SwissPass?

    Votre SwissPass est une carte plastifiée – tout comme vos précédents abonnements. La différence est que le SwissPass est équipé de deux puces électroniques RFID, sur lesquelles est enregistré votre numéro de client ; cela permet de vérifier votre nom ainsi que le type et la validité de votre abonnement.

    Contrôle et gestion des données

    Contrôle du SwissPass

    • Le personnel de contrôle vérifie votre abonnement au moyen d’un lecteur électronique. Pour ce faire, vous devez présenter votre SwissPass.
    • Le personnel contrôle ensuite votre photo, votre nom ainsi que le type et la validité de votre abonnement.

    Gérer vos données de manière simple et agréable

    • En ligne, sur swisspass.ch
      Grâce à votre compte client sur swisspass.ch, vous avez accès à tout moment à vos données et pouvez les gérer en ligne.
    • Par téléphone ou au centre de voyages
      Vous pouvez aussi vous informer par téléphone ou personnellement dans nos centres de voyages BLS au sujet des prestations que vous avez réservées. Vous avez également la possibilité de résilier votre abonnement général ou demi-tarif par ce biais.

    Protection des données

    La protection des données de votre SwissPass est garantie en tout temps. Les deux puces RFID de votre carte servent d’une part à contrôler la légitimité de l’accès aux prestations des TP, et d’autre part à la lecture des forfaits de ski. Elles ne contiennent aucune donnée de client, seulement un numéro d’identification technique. En cas de contrôle, l’appareil de lecture lit le numéro d’identification et fait le lien avec les prestations auxquelles le client est abonné. Les personnes non autorisées n’ont aucun accès à vos données personnelles. Pour de plus amples informations, consultez notre brochure.
    Prestations

    Abonnements
    Abonnement demi-tarif
    Plus
    Titres de transport
    Dispositions tarifaires

    Dispositions détaillées pour vos voyages

    Plus
    Abonnements
    Abonnement général
    Plus
    Newsletter