Heimatland

The Willisau and Oberaargau region

Home of the famous Willisauer Ringli biscuit and more

The Willisau and Oberaargau regions could hardly be more diverse. Willisau’s historic centre, the Huttwil Flyer e-bikes, the artists and designers working in and around Langenthal – every place is unique. The Willisau region is in the Mount Napf catchment area, with its high hills and deep valleys; in the Oberaargau region, the landscape becomes gradually flatter. The rail line from Wolhusen to Langenthal runs via Willisau, whose impressive historic centre is lined with venerable fountains and gateways. The journey continues on across the cantonal border into Bernese Huttwil. Here the Biketec company, producers of the famous Flyer e-bikes, is always well worth a visit. In Huttwil, you can travel onwards to Burgdorf by bus, or continue on to Langenthal by train. By the way: each year, the towns of Willisau, Huttwil and Langenthal host traditional Christmas markets, which attract thousands of visitors.

Jazz Festival An international forum for contemporary jazz

Since its inception in 1975, the Willisau Jazz Festival has been one of the key international events of the contemporary jazz scene. Over 20 concerts on four different stages are held across five festival days at the end of August. The concerts offer a varied, diverse and high-quality music programme. As ever, the festival presents current trends in improvised music, and invites established as well as up-and-coming artists from Switzerland and abroad.

Kirsch 100 years of brandy distilling

The distilling of brandy is a family tradition in Willisau that dates back almost 100 years. It began in 1918 with the young Hans Affentranger: at the age of 20, he began to produce spirits, liqueurs and syrups, laying the foundations of what is today the DIWISA company, one of Europe’s most state-of-the-art distilleries. The company’s brandies were soon proving popular beyond the region’s borders. The Willisau distillery combines traditional craftsmanship with cutting-edge technology. Thanks to its drive and innovation, the company is Switzerland's market leader in the production and distribution of alcoholic beverages.

Tip: Willisau kirsch can be purchased from most retailers or directly from the brandy distillery’s shop.

slowUp Vehicle-free fun for outdoor types and gourmands

slowUp Emmental-Oberaargau leads through the unique hill landscape of Emmental and the Oberaargau region. It takes place on a Sunday in mid-September, with 2017 marking its eleventh year.

During slowUp, the roads between Huttwil and Sumiswald are closed to motorised vehicles, and kept free for the use of cyclists, inline skaters and pedestrians. The route from Huttwil to Sumiswald measures around 38 kilometres in length, with the circular route from Huttwil measuring approximately 25 kilometres.

Along the route, you will find food stalls, refreshment marquees and various market stands. Young and old, families and singles, outdoor types and gourmands – they all enjoy the cheery, car-free atmosphere.

Legend trail The discovery tour starting in Huttwil

There are plenty of exciting things to explore in and around Huttwil. The Huttwil history and legend trail was created based on the concept of local historian Beat Lanz, in collaboration with the Huttwil Citizens Parliament. Every plaque location has its own character in terms of locale and scenery. Visitors of this entertaining circular trail are offered insights into bygone eras and unique vistas of the beautiful, unspoilt mountain landscape surrounding Huttwil. The trail starts and ends in Huttwil.

Tip: Additional information can be found at Pro Regio Huttwil.

Willisau Guided tour of the town

Get to know Willisau with a guided tour!

Flyer e-bikes The success story of Biketec AG

The Flyer was created over several stages: in 1993, the prototype of an electric bicycle, the “Red Buffalo”, took to the roads. From 1995 to 1999, the company BKTech AG produced its first serial product as a limited edition. The innovative idea soon proved popular, and the company won several entrepreneurial awards.

Supported by various investors, the company was then able to tackle an ambitious project: the development of a new two-wheeled mobility product. It was intended to set global benchmarks. In close collaboration with universities, subcontractors and public authorities, the NEW FLYER was developed and produced. The Flyer has been on the market since 2000 and has set numerous benchmarks.

Tip: Find out more about the Flyer. On a Biketec factory tour in Huttwil, you can learn about the development, history and manufacture of the original Swiss Flyer e-bike. You can gain a first-hand impression of the Flyer on a test ride on the factory grounds, or on a tour. These can be organised for groups of up to 100 people.

Langenthal The centre of Bernese Oberaargau

Langenthal, which has officially been a town since 1997, forms the centre of Bernese Oberaargau. Visitors are likely to immediately notice the town centre’s raised pavements. They were built so that in an emergency, the floodwater of the River Langete could be channelled through the streets. Today, any flooding can in part be channelled through an underground tunnel between Madiswil and Bannwil. Thanks to the overflow tunnel, the danger of flooding has been minimised since 1992. Langenthal offers an extraordinary blend of culture, tradition and commerce. It’s wonderful to sit under the shade of the chestnut trees on the generously proportioned Wuhrplatz square, located directly by the bank of the Langete, and watch life go by.

Water meadows An ingenious ditch system

Water meadows (‘Wässermatten’ in Swiss German) are cultural landscapes that have grown rare in number and which are of national significance. The fertile, verdant water meadows form a unique and beautiful landscape. They also provide a habitat to rare plant and animal species.

The last of Switzerland's intact water meadows are situated in Oberaargau. They lie in the valley bottoms of the rivers Oenz, Langete, Pfaffneren and Rot, and are the last remnants of a form of land use involving pure grass cultivation and a highly developed irrigation system that used to be common throughout the Swiss Plateau. In the thirteenth century, the Cistercian monks of St. Urban laid the foundations of water-meadow-based agriculture in Langenthal.

Thanks to the ingenious ditch system, the ancient irrigation times and rights are preserved to this day, and around 110 hectares of meadowland is flooded three times a year.

“Karnöffelzunft” carnival association

Wilisau’s “Karnöffelzunft” Fasnacht (or carnival) association was established in 1891, and works to preserve old folk customs. For many years now, it has played a fundamental role in organising Willisau’s Fasnacht events. The Fasnacht tradition is still held in great esteem in Willisau. The so-called “fifth season” (i.e. Fasnacht season) always begins with a grand procession of the Karnöffelzunft members and the Willisauer Guggenmusigen, or carnival musicians, through the town's historic centre.

Medieval origins

Willisau has a proud Fasnacht tradition dating back over 500 years. As early as the fifteenth century, the people of Willisau appointed a “fool” to entertain folk during the festivities.

What does “Karnöffel” mean?

Among other things, “Karnöffel” means a loutish mercenary or thug. The “Karnöffel game” was probably named thus because it was originally played predominantly by mercenaries. A derivation from the Latin “carnifax” (executioner) – a curse word in late Latin – is also plausible.

The “Karnöffel game”

During the fifteenth and sixteenth centuries, the “Karnöffel game” was one of the most popular card games in Germany and some of its neighbouring countries. As a card game, it was above all popularised by mercenary pikemen and soldiers. That is also why the mercenary Karnöffel is the strongest card. The game is today once more being played by a few “Karnöffler”.

The “Karnöffelzunft”

Why the Zunft, or guild, chose this name is a mystery. The guild’s founders adopted the description “Karnöffel” with full awareness of its folkloric origins. Thus, the design of the guild’s costumes is also based on the preserved original Willisau “Karnöffel card deck”. Every member of the guild wears a card from this game. Of course the game of “Karnöffel” is also still regularly played within the guild. The guild’s members have repopularised the game in recent years, playing it according to traditional rules.

More information can be found at karnoeffelzunft.ch

Be astonished

“Heimatland!” (“The home country!”) …

Willisau’s three town fountains have seven corners each!

The three town fountains of Willisau were built in the rare shape of a heptagon in around 1600. Unlike the fountains of most other towns, their water sources lie inside the town walls, rather than outside. The three dilapidated fountains were demolished in the 1950s and rebuilt according to the original plans and dimensions.

... In Langenthal, carnival is already celebrated in October!

With around 160 stands, Langenthal’s Fasnacht (carnival) market is the largest of its kind in Switzerland, and is regarded – far beyond Switzerland’s borders – as THE meeting point of the Fasnacht scene. Every year, it draws in over 10,000 visitors.

Langenthal Fasnacht market: 21 October 2017, 09.00–15.30 hours

... Flying along with the Flyer!

Did you know that with their new “Flyer Intelligent Technology”, Flyer has developed the first e-bike motor with a two-gear motor unit? A global innovation which, with a stroke of genius, massively expands the total gear ratio.

Legends

A beastly-good Christmas story to make you smile – and reflect

The animals were once again arguing about what the most important part of Christmas is. “It’s obvious,” said the fox: “Roast goose. What would Christmas be without roast goose?” The polar bear contradicted him: “There’s got to be snow, and plenty of it! A white Christmas is what it’s about!” But the deer said: “It’s the Christmas tree. No decent Christmas without a Christmas tree!” And the magpie added with a croak: “Yes, and jewellery: rings, bracelets, necklaces, ideally all with diamonds. That’s a proper Christmas!” “And what about Christmas cake? And Christmas cookies?,” grumbled the bear. “Those are the most important things – and the other delicious treats made with honey.”

“And what about family?,” quacked the duck. “Christmas is only Christmas once I have all my loved ones gathered round me!” “No,” interrupted the badger. “Do what I do: sleep, sleep and sleep some more! That’s the best thing about Christmas – having a proper lie-in for once!” And then the ox suddenly bellowed: “Ouch!” The donkey had given him a hefty kick, and now said: “What about you, ox, don’t you also think about the Christ child, like all the others?” The ox shamefacedly lowered his head and said: “The child, of course the child, that’s the main thing!” And then, after a while, the ox asked the donkey: “But donkey, do you think the humans know it as well?”

(Source: Tages-Anzeiger)

The legend of the Galgelöli beast

In the Galgelöli forest near Madiswil lives the Galgelöli beast. Many scary tales are ascribed to the beast: it bothers the locals when it carries freshly mown grass and grain stacked as tall as a church spire through the air, and makes farmers’ lives difficult. A farmer once made the mistake of building his barn in the ghost’s path. Woe betide him if his barn doors were not wide open when the apparition came zooming by. The demonic creature looks similar to the badger caught by two Madiswil residents on a Good Friday in the Galgelöli forest. They placed it in a sack, and on their way home they clearly heard a voice say: “Galgelöli, where are you?” “Inside this sack,” replied the captured badger – at which point the Good Friday hunters took to their heels.

Source: Rudolf Baumann, “Sagen aus dem Oberaargau” (“Legends of Oberaargau”)

0 Media files
    Heimatland
    Wettbewerb Heimatland Winter 2017
    Grosser Heimatland-Winterwettbewerb
    teilnehmen
    Heimatland
    Familienspass im Schnee auf der Lüderenalp
    Emmental, Entlebuch, Willisau and Oberaargau excursions
    Discover
    Newsletter

Heimatland

Region Willisau & Oberaargau

Nicht nur die Heimat des berühmten Willisauer Ringlis

Die Regionen Willisau und Oberaargau könnten kaum vielfältiger sein: Die Altstadt Willisau, die Flyer aus Huttwil oder die Künstler und Designer rund um Langenthal – jeder Ort ist einzigartig. Die Region Willisau liegt im Einzugsgebiet des Napfs mit seinen hohen Hügeln und tiefen Tälern; in der Region Oberaargau wird die Landschaft zunehmend flacher. Die Zugstrecke von Wolhusen nach Langenthal führt über Willisau, wo geschichtsträchtige Brunnen und Tore die imposante Altstadt säumen. Weiter geht es über die Kantonsgrenze ins bernische Huttwil. Ein Besuch bei der Firma Biketec, wo die berühmten Flyer-E-Bikes produziert werden, lohnt sich immer. In Huttwil besteht die Möglichkeit, auf den Bus Richtung Burgdorf umzusteigen oder per Zug nach Langenthal weiterzufahren.

Jazz Festival Internationales Forum für zeitgenössischen Jazz

Das Jazz Festival Willisau gehört seit seinem Beginn im Jahre 1975 zu den wichtigen internationalen Ereignissen der zeitgenössischen Jazz-Szene. An 5 Festivaltagen finden Ende August über 20 Konzerte auf 4 verschiedenen Bühnen statt. Diese Konzerte bieten ein abwechslungsreiches, vielseitiges und hochstehendes Programm. Nach wie vor werden aktuelle Tendenzen der improvisierten Musik vorgestellt und etablierte wie noch unbekannte Künstlerinnen und Künstler aus dem In- und Ausland eingeladen.

Kirsch 100 Jahre Schnapsbrennerei

Das Schnapsbrennen hat in Willisau eine fast hundertjährige Familientradition. Sie begann 1918 mit dem jungen Hans Affentranger: Als 20-jähriger begann er mit der Herstellung von Spirituosen, Likör und Sirup und legte den Grundstein zur heutigen DIWISA, einer der modernsten Destillerien Europas. Die gebrannten Wasser des Unternehmens erfreuten sich bald überregionaler Beliebtheit. Die Destillerie Willisau verbindet traditionelles Handwerk und Hightech. Dank ihrer Motivation und Innovationskraft ist die Firma schweizweit marktführend in der Herstellung und im Vertrieb alkoholischer Getränke.

Tipp: Der Willisauer Kirsch kann in den meisten Detailhandelsgeschäften oder direkt im Verkaufsladen der Schnapsbrennerei gekauft werden.

slowUp Motorfreier Spass für Bewegungs- und Genussmenschen

Der slowUp Emmental-Oberaargau führt durch die einzigartige Hügellandschaft des Emmentals und durch die Region Oberaargau. Er findet jeweils an einem Sonntag Mitte September statt, 2017 schon zum 11. Mal.

Während dem slowUp werden die Strassen zwischen Huttwil und Sumiswald für den motorisierten Verkehr gesperrt und der Weg wird frei für Velofahrer, Inlineskater und Fussgänger. Die Streckenlänge von Huttwil bis nach Sumiswald beträgt 38 Kilometer und der Rundkurs ab Huttwil beläuft sich auf 25 Kilometer.

Entlang der Route finden Sie Verpflegungsstände, Festwirtschaften und diverse Marktstände. Jung und Alt, Familien und Singles, Bewegungsmenschen und Genussmenschen geniessen die fröhliche Stimmung im autofreien Ambiente.

Sagenweg Die Entdeckungstour ab Huttwil

In und um Huttwil gibt es viel Spannendes zu erkunden: Der Huttwiler Geschichten- und Sagenweg entstand nach der Idee des Lokalchronikers Beat Lanz in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Burgerrat Huttwil. Sämtliche Tafelstandorte haben ihren eigenen Charakter, was die Lage und die Aussicht betrifft. Sie bieten den Gästen auf dem abwechslungsreichen Rundweg Einblicke in vergangene Zeiten und einmalig schöne Ausblicke in die natürliche, ursprüngliche Hügellandschaft rund um Huttwil. Start und Zielort ist jeweils in Huttwil.

Tipp: Weitere Infos erhalten Sie bei Pro Regio Huttwil.

Willisau Begleiteter Rundgang durchs Städtchen

Lernen Sie Willisau bei einem begleiteten Rundgang kennen!

E-Bike Flyer Die Erfolgsgeschichte der Biketec AG

Der Flyer entstand in mehreren Etappen: 1993 drehte der Prototyp eines elektrifizierten Fahrrades, «Roter Büffel» genannt, die ersten Runden. Von 1995 bis 1999 stellte die Firma BKTech AG ein erstes Serienprodukt in Kleinserie her. Die innovative Idee fand rasch viele Anhänger und die Firma wurde mit verschiedenen Unternehmerpreisen ausgezeichnet.

Unterstützt durch diverse Investoren, konnte in der Folge ein ehrgeiziges Projekt in Angriff genommen werden: die Entwicklung eines neuen Zweirad-Mobilitätsproduktes. Es sollte weltweit den Massstab setzen. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Hochschulen, Zulieferanten und Behörden konnte der NEW FLYER entwickelt und realisiert werden. Seit dem Jahr 2000 sind die Flyer im Markt anerkannt und setzen Massstäbe.

Tipp: Erfahren Sie mehr über Flyer. Auf einer Werksführung bei Biketec in Huttwil erhalten Sie Infos zur Entwicklung, Geschichte und Herstellung der original Schweizer E-Bike Flyer. Bei einer Probefahrt auf dem Werksgelände oder auf einer Tour können Sie den Flyer hautnah erleben. Und dies bis zu einer Gruppengrösse von 100 Personen.

Langenthal Das Zentrum des bernischen Oberaargaus

Seit 1997 offiziell eine Stadt, bildet Langenthal das Zentrum des bernischen Oberaargaus. Auf Anhieb fallen wohl die hohen Trottoirs im Stadtzentrum auf. Sie wurden erstellt, um die Hochwasser der Langete im Notfall durch die Strassen leiten zu können. Die Flut könnte heute teilweise durch einen unterirdischen Stollen zwischen Madiswil und Bannwil abgeführt werden. Dank dem Entlastungsstollen ist die Hochwassergefahr jedenfalls seit 1992 gebannt. Langenthal bietet einen aussergewöhnlichen Mix aus Kultur, Tradition und Wirtschaft. Auf dem grosszügig gestalteten Wuhrplatz mit Sitzstufen direkt am Ufer der Langete und unter Schatten spendenden Kastanienbäumen lässt es sich wunderbar verweilen.

Wässermatten Ein ausgeklügeltes Grabensystem

Wässermatten sind selten gewordene, national bedeutende Kulturlandschaften. Die fruchtbaren, sattgrünen Wässermatten bilden einen unverwechselbaren, schönen Landschaftsstrich. Ausserdem bieten Sie selten gewordenen Pflanzen- und Tierarten einen Lebensraum.

Im Oberaargau befinden sich die letzten in der Schweiz erhaltenen Wässermatten. Sie liegen in den Talsohlen der Oenz, Langete, Pfaffneren und Rot und sind die letzten Überbleibsel einer ehemals im Schweizer Mittelland verbreiteten Landschaftsnutzung mit reinem Grasbau und einem hoch entwickelten Bewässerungssystem. Im 13. Jahrhundert legten die Zisterzienser-Mönche von St. Urban den Grundstein zur Wässerungswirtschaft im Langetental.

Dank dem ausgeklügelten Grabensystem werden die uralten Wässerzeiten und -rechte noch heute eingehalten und die Matten werden auf rund 110 Hektaren dreimal pro Jahr überflutet.

Fasnacht «Karnöffelzunft»

Die Willisauer Fasnachtsgesellschaft «Karnöffelzunft» besteht seit 1891 und bezweckt die Erhaltung alter Volksbräuche. Sie prägt das Fasnachtsgeschehen in Willisau seit Jahren ganz entscheidend mit. Die Fasnachtstradition hat in Willisau auch heute noch einen hohen Stellenwert. Die fünfte Jahreszeit beginnt jeweils mit einem grossen Einzug der Karnöffelzunft und der Willisauer Guggenmusigen in die Altstadt.

Mittelalterlicher Ursprung

Willisau kann auf eine über 500 Jahre alte Fasnachtstradition zurückblicken. Schon im 15. Jahrhundert ernannten die Willisauer einen «Lustigmacher», der bei Festivitäten das Volk unterhielt.

Was bedeutet «Karnöffel»?

«Karnöffel» bezeichnet unter anderem einen groben Landsknecht oder Schlägertyp. Das «Karnöffel(-spiel)» wurde wohl so benannt, weil es in den Anfängen vor allem von den Landsknechten gespielt wurde. Auch eine Ableitung vom lateinischen «carnifax» (Henker) – im Spätlateinischen ein Schimpfwort – wäre plausibel.

Das «Karnöffelspiel»

Das «Karnöffelspiel» war im 15. und 16. Jahrhundert eines der verbreitetsten Kartenspiele in Deutschland und einigen benachbarten Ländern. Als Kartenspiel wurde es vor allem von den Söldnern und Landsknechten verbreitet. Darum ist denn auch der Landsknecht-Karnöffel die stärkste Karte. Heute spielen es wieder einige «Karnöffler».

Die «Karnöffelzunft»

Warum die Zunft diesen Namen gewählt hat, ist nicht bekannt. Die Gründer der Zunft übernahmen die Bezeichnung «Karnöffel», wohl wissend um das althergebrachte Volksgut. So sind auch die Kostüme der Zunft nach Vorlage der im Original noch bestehenden Willisauer «Karnöffelspielkarten» angefertigt. Jeder Zünftler trägt eine Karte dieses Spiels. Selbstverständlich wird bei der Zunft auch heute noch regelmässig «karnöffelt». Die Zunftmitglieder haben das Spiel in den letzten Jahren nach alten Regeln wieder zum Leben erweckt. 

Mehr Infos unter karnoeffelzunft.ch

Erstaunliches

«Heimatland!» …

… ds’Willisau hei de Stadtbrunne 7 Egge!

Die drei Stadtbrunnen von Willisau wurden um 1600 herum in der seltenen Form eines Siebenecks gebaut. Ihre Wasserquellen liegen – im Gegensatz zu denen der meisten Städte – nicht ausserhalb, sondern innerhalb der Ringmauer. In den 1950er-Jahren wurden die drei baufälligen Brunnen abgebrochen und nach altem Riss und Zoll neu erstellt.

… in Langenthal isch Fasnacht scho im Oktober!

Der Langenthaler Fasnachtsmarkt ist mit rund 160 Ständen der grösste Markt seiner Art in der Schweiz und gilt als der Treffpunkt der Fasnachtsszene – weit  über die Schweizer Landesgrenzen hinaus. Er lockt jedes Jahr mehr als 10 000 Besu-cherinnen und Besucher an.

Fasnachtsmarkt Langenthal: 21. Oktober 2017, 9–15.30 Uhr

… geit das ring mitem Flyer!

Wussten Sie, dass Flyer mit seiner neuen «Flyer Intelligent Technology» den ersten E-Bike-Motor mit 2-Gang-Getriebe entwickelt hat? Eine Weltneuheit, die mit einem Geniestreich den Gesamtübersetzungsbereich massiv vergrössert.

Sagen

Eine tierische Weihnachtsgeschichte zum Schmunzeln – und Nachdenken

Die Tiere stritten sich wieder einmal darum, was denn die Hauptsache an Weihnachten sei. «Das ist doch klar», sagte der Fuchs, «der Gänsebraten. Was wäre Weihnachten ohne Gänsebraten? » Der Eisbär widersprach: «Schnee muss sein, viel Schnee! Weisse Weihnachten, das ist es!» Das Reh aber sagte: «Der Tannenbaum ist es! Ohne Tannenbaum gibt es keine ordentlichen Weihnachten!» Und die Elster krächzte dazu: «Ja, und Schmuck: Ringe, Armbänder, Ketten, am besten mit Diamanten. Dann ist Weihnachten!» «Und der Stollen? Und die Kekse?», fragte brummend der Bär, «die sind doch die Hauptsache – und die anderen schönen Honigsachen.»

«Und wo bleibt die Familie?», quakte die Ente. «Erst wenn ich alle Lieben um mich versammelt habe, ist für mich Weinachten!» «Nein», unterbrach der Dachs. «Macht es wie ich: schlafen, schlafen, schlafen! Das ist das einzig Wahre an Weihnachten, einmal richtig ausschlafen!» Und dann brüllte der Ochse plötzlich: «Aua!» Der Esel hatte ihm einen kräftigen Huftritt verpasst und sagte nun: «Du, Ochse, denkst du denn nicht auch an das Christkind wie alle anderen?» Da senkte der Ochse beschämt den Kopf und sagte: «Das Kind, natürlich das Kind, das ist doch die Hauptsache!» Und nach einer Weile fragte er den Esel: «Du Esel, sag einmal, wissen das die Menschen eigentlich auch?»

(Quelle: Tages-Anzeiger)

Sage vom Galgelölitier

Im Galgelöliwäldchen bei Madiswil soll das Galgelölitier zu Hause sein. Ihm werden unheimliche Geschichten zugeschrieben: Es belästigt die Menschen, wenn es frisch gemähtes Gras oder Getreide kirchturmhoch durch die Lüfte trägt und den Bauern das Leben schwer macht. Versehentlich baute einmal ein Landwirt seine Scheune in den Geisterweg. Wehe, wenn die Tore nicht weit offen standen, wenn die Erscheinung dahergebraust kam. Das dämonische Wesen hat Ähnlichkeit mit jenem Dachs, den zwei Madiswiler an einem Karfreitag im Galgelöliwald gefangen hatten. Sie steckten ihn in einen Sack und auf dem Heimweg hörten sie deutlich eine Stimme rufen: «Galgelöli, wo bis du?» «Hier im Sack drin», antwortete der gefangene Dachs, und die Karfreitagsjäger nahmen schnell Reissaus.

Quelle: Rudolf Baumann, «Sagen aus dem Oberaargau»

0 aus 0 Mediendateien
    entdecken
    Heimatland
    Das Heimatland ist mit verschiedensten wunderbaren Wanderungen durchzogen. Machen Sie sich auf den Weg und entdecken Sie das Heimatland zu Fuss.
    Ausflüge Emmental, Entlebuch, Willisau und Oberaargau
    entdecken
    Heimatland
    Ihr Weg ins Heimatland

    BLS-Bahnstrecken und BLS-Bus.

    Mehr
    Newsletter