Tickets

SwissPass

All of Switzerland on a single ticket.

Alongside GA and Half-Fare travelcards, you can now also get Libero, Passepartout, Frimobil, Onde Verte, point-to-point and modular travelcards/travelpasses for the SwissPass. In addition, the SwissPass also gives you access to numerous partner services for your leisure activities, such as Mobility Carsharing, PubliBike, SwitzerlandMobility, ski passes, Hotelcard and many more.

Purchase your season ticket online on your SwissPass

Buy and renew your season ticket* on your SwissPass conveniently online.

*Range of tickets: regional travelcards (Libero, Passepartout, Frimobil, Onde Verte), point-to-point travelcards and modular travelcards. You can buy your GA travelcard and Half-Fare travelcard at your BLS Travel Centre.

0 Media files

    Public transport season tickets for the SwissPass

    Partner services

    The SwissPass is more than just a card for storing your public-transport season ticket. It offers you access to numerous partner services. Use it to unlock your Mobility car, activate the turnstile in ski resorts, and benefit from numerous special offers.

    • Mobility Carsharing
    • PubliBike
    • SwitzerlandMobility
    • Ski passes for various ski resorts
    • Battere subscription for borrowing mobile phone batteries
    • Hotelcard
    • Europcar
    • etc.

    How the SwissPass works

    Your SwissPass is a plastic card – just like your previous season tickets. However, the difference is the SwissPass is fitted with two electronic RFID chips. Your customer number is saved onto these chips, which serves as verification of your name and the type and validity of your season ticket.

    Control and data management

    SwissPass inspection

    • The inspection staff check your season ticket using an electronic reader. You will need to hand over your SwissPass for this.
    • The staff check your photo and name as well as the type and validity of your season ticket.

    Manage your details conveniently and easily

    • Online at swisspass.ch
      You can access your details and manage them online at any time using your customer account on swisspass.ch.
    • By telephone or in your Travel Centre
      You can request all the information about your booked services by phone or in person at our BLS Travel Centres. You also have the option to cancel your GA or Half-Fare travelcard in this way.

    Data protection

    The data on your SwissPass is guaranteed to be protected at all times. Both RFID chip components on your card serve as a way of checking your entitlement to buy public transport services and also of reading ski passes. No customer information is stored on the chips, simply a technical identification number. Upon inspection, the reader reads the identification number and connects it to services you have bought. Unauthorised parties have no access to your personal data. You can find more information in our brochure.
    purchase
    Services

    Season tickets
    Half-Fare travelcard
    More
    Tickets for travel within Switzerland
    Saver Day Pass

    Log onto BLS Mobil and benefit!

    More
    Season tickets
    GA travelcard
    More
    Newsletter

Fahrausweise

SwissPass

Setzen Sie alles auf eine Karte.

Neben General- und Halbtaxabonnementen sind jetzt auch Libero-, Passepartout-, Frimobil-, Strecken- und Modul-Abos auf dem SwissPass erhältlich. Darüber hinaus öffnet Ihnen der SwissPass Tür und Tor zu zahlreichen Partnerdiensten für Ihre Freizeit wie Mobility Carsharing, PubliBike, SchweizMobil, Skipässe, Hotelcard und viele mehr.

Abos auf SwissPass online kaufen

Kaufen und erneuern Sie Ihr Abo* auf dem SwissPass ab dem 10. Dezember 2017 ganz einfach online.

*Sortiment: Verbund- (Libero, Passepartout, Frimobil), Strecken- und Modul-Abos. Ihr Generalabonnement und Halbtax-Abonnement erhalten Sie in Ihrem BLS-Reisezentrum.

0 Mediendateien

    ÖV-Abos auf dem SwissPass

    Es werden immer mehr. Im Moment sind folgende Abos auf dem SwissPass erhältlich:

    Partnerdienste

    Der SwissPass ist mehr als nur eine Trägerkarte für Ihr ÖV-Abo. Er bietet Ihnen Zugang zu zahlreichen Partnerdiensten. Nützen Sie ihn, um das Mobility-Auto aufzuschliessen, das Drehkreuz in Skigebieten in Bewegung zu setzen und von zahlreichen Spezialangeboten zu profitieren.

    • Mobility Carsharing
    • PubliBike
    • SchweizMobil
    • Skipässe für verschiedenen Skigebiete
    • Battere-Abos zum Handyakkus ausleihen
    • Hotelcard
    • Europcar
    • usw.

    So funktioniert der SwissPass

    Ihr SwissPass ist eine Plastikkarte – genau wie Ihre bisherigen Abos. Doch anders als diese ist der SwissPass mit zwei elektronischen RFID-Chips ausgestattet. Auf diesen Chips ist Ihre Kundennummer gespeichert, die zur Prüfung Ihres Namens sowie der Art und Gültigkeit Ihres Abos dient.

    Kontrolle und Datenverwaltung

    Kontrolle SwissPass

    • Das Kontrollpersonal überprüft Ihr Abo mit einem elektronischen Lesegerät. Dafür müssen Sie Ihren SwissPass aushändigen.
    • Das Personal kontrolliert Ihr Foto, Ihren Namen sowie Art und Gültigkeit des Abos.

    Ihre Daten bequem und einfach verwalten

    • Online über swisspass.ch
      Mit Ihrem Kundenkonto auf swisspass.ch können Sie jederzeit auf Ihre Daten zugreifen und diese online verwalten.
    • Telefonisch oder in Ihrem Reisezentrum
      Alle Informationen zu Ihren gebuchten Leistungen können Sie auch telefonisch oder persönlich in unseren BLS Reisezentren abfragen. Auch haben Sie die Möglichkeit, auf diesen Wegen Ihr GA oder Halbtax-Abo zu kündigen.

    Datenschutz

    Der Datenschutz Ihres SwissPass ist jederzeit gewährleistet. Die beiden RFID-Chip-Module auf Ihrer Karte dienen einerseits der Kontrolle der Berechtigung zum Bezug von ÖV-Leistungen und andererseits zum Lesen von Skipässen. Auf den Chips werden keine Kundendaten gespeichert, sondern nur eine technische Kennnummer. Bei einer Kontrolle liest das Lesegerät die Kennnummer und verbindet diese mit den abonnierten Leistungen. Unbefugte haben keinen Zugriff auf Ihre persönlichen Daten. Weitere Angaben finden Sie in unserer Broschüre.
    Dienstleistungen

    Abonnemente
    Halbtax-Abonnement
    Mehr
    Fahrausweise
    Tarifbestimmungen

    Die detaillierten Bestimmungen zu Ihrer Reise

    Mehr
    Abonnemente
    Generalabonnement
    Mehr
    Newsletter