BLS Travel Centre

The BLS gift card

Give the gift of unforgettable experiences

Are you looking for a gift to make someone really happy? The BLS gift card is the perfect present. The gift card, which is the size of a normal credit card, allows the user to select their dream destinations in the extensive BLS network and keep on purchasing tickets until all the money on the gift card has been used up.

The card

  • Transferable
  • Minimum load amount: CHF 10.00
  • Maximum load amount: CHF 3,000.00
  • Can be used over and over again
  • Valid for two years after the most recent transaction
  • Unfortunately, lost or stolen BLS gift cards cannot be replaced or blocked, nor can the money left on the card be refunded

Purchasing the BLS gift card

The BLS gift card can be purchased at all BLS Travel Centres and points of sale. The cards can be loaded with cash or by using a PostFinance debit card or Maestrocard (EC Direct). Payment by credit card or Reka-Check is not possible.

Using the BLS gift card

You can use the BLS gift card to pay for tickets quickly and easily at all BLS Travel Centres and points of sale, at BLS Navigation (not valid for dining on boats) and at the BLS Car Transport service). The BLS gift card may not be used for:

  • Currency exchanges
  • The Travel Cash card
  • Western Union services

Gift card balances cannot be paid out in cash.

Checking your balance

You can check the current balance on your GLS gift card either online or via SMS (send an SMS with the keyword "SALDO" and the query code on the back of your card to the number 959). Cost per SMS: CHF 0.20

Services

All excursions
Familienspass auf der Lauchernalp
Excursion ideas in the BLS region
Discover
Leisure & holidays – our tips
Kroatien Insel Cres
Weltweite Ferienangebote
More
An den Haltestellen
Unterwegs mit dem E-Auto

Elektroautos und Ladestationen am Bahnhof Spiez

More
Newsletter

BLS Reisezentrum

Die BLS-Geschenkkarte

Schenken Sie unvergessliche Erlebnisse

Sie suchen ein Geschenk um anderen Menschen eine Freude zu bereiten? Die BLS-Geschenkkarte im handlichen Kreditkartenformat ist das perfekte Präsent. Damit kann sich jeder gleich selber seinen Wunsch aus dem vielfältigen Sortiment der BLS Reisezentren erfüllen und nach Herzenslust einkaufen, bis der aufgeladene Betrag aufgebraucht ist.

Die Karte

  • Unpersönlich und übertragbar
  • Minimaler Ladebetrag: CHF 10.00
  • Maximaler Ladebetrag: CHF 3'000.00
  • Mehrfach einlösbar
  • Gültigkeit: jeweils 2 Jahre nach letzter Transaktion
  • Verlorene oder gestohlene BLS Geschenkkarten können leider weder ersetzt, gesperrt noch erstattet werden

Kauf

Die Karte kann bei allen BLS Reisezentren und Verkaufsstellen gekauft werden. Die Aufladung erfolgt mittels Bargeld, Postcard oder Maestrocard (EC-Direct). Die Bezahlung mit Reka-Checks oder einer Kreditkarte ist nicht möglich.

Nutzung

Mit der BLS-Geschenkkarte können Sie einfach und bequem bei allen BLS Reisezentren und Verkaufsstellen, bei der BLS Schifffahrt (ohne Gastronomie) und beim BLS Autoverlad bezahlen. Keine Annahme möglich für: 

  • Geldwechselgeschäfte
  • Travel Cash Karte
  • Western Union

Eine Barauszahlung des Guthabens ist  nicht möglich.

Guthaben abfragen

Damit Sie Ihren aktuellen Kartensaldo kennen, können  Sie sich entweder online oder per SMS informieren. (Senden Sie eine SMS mit dem Keyword «SALDO» und Ihrem Abfragecode auf der Rückseite der Karte an die Nr. 959. Kosten pro SMS: CHF 0.20.

Dienstleistungen

Ausflüge
Familienspass auf der Lauchernalp
Ausflugsideen im BLS-Gebiet
entdecken
Freizeit & Ferien – unsere Tipps
Kroatien Insel Cres
Weltweite Ferienangebote
Mehr
An den Haltestellen
Unterwegs mit dem E-Auto

Elektroautos und Ladestationen am Bahnhof Spiez

Mehr
Newsletter