BLS Travel Centre

The BLS gift card

Give the gift of unforgettable experiences

Are you looking for a gift to make someone really happy? The BLS gift card is the perfect present. The gift card, which is the size of a normal credit card, allows the user to select their dream destinations in the extensive BLS network and keep on purchasing tickets until all the money on the gift card has been used up.

0 of 0 Media files

    The card

    • Transferable
    • Minimum load amount: CHF 10.00
    • Maximum load amount: CHF 3,000.00
    • Can be used over and over again
    • Valid for two years after the most recent transaction
    • Unfortunately, lost or stolen BLS gift cards cannot be replaced or blocked, nor can the money left on the card be refunded

    Purchasing the BLS gift card

    The BLS gift card can be purchased at all BLS Travel Centres and points of sale. The cards can be loaded with cash or by using a PostFinance debit card or Maestrocard (EC Direct). Payment by credit card or Reka-Check is not possible.

    Using the BLS gift card

    You can use the BLS gift card to pay for tickets quickly and easily at all BLS Travel Centres and points of sale, at BLS Navigation (not valid for dining on boats) and at the BLS Car Transport service). The BLS gift card may not be used for:

    • Currency exchanges
    • The Travel Cash card
    • Western Union services

    Gift card balances cannot be paid out in cash.

    Checking your balance

    You can check the current balance on your GLS gift card either online or via SMS (send an SMS with the keyword "SALDO" and the query code on the back of your card to the number 959). Cost per SMS: CHF 0.20

    Services

    Leisure & holidays – our tips
    Segelschiff Royal Clipper: Crew
    Weltweite Ferienangebote
    More
    Newsletter

BLS Centre de voyages

La carte-cadeau BLS

Offrez une expérience inoubliable

Vous cherchez un cadeau pour faire plaisir à un proche? La carte cadeau BLS au format pratique d’une carte de crédit est le présent idéal. Avec elle, tout un chacun trouvera son bonheur dans le vaste assortiment proposé par les centres de voyages BLS et pourra acheter à l’envi, jusqu’à épuisement du crédit chargé sur la carte.

0 de 0 Fichiers de médias

    La carte

    • Impersonnelle et transmissible
    • Crédit minimal de chargement: CHF 10.00
    • Crédit maximal de chargement: CHF 3000.00
    • Utilisable à plusieurs reprises
    • Validité: deux ans après la dernière transaction
    • Les cartes cadeaux BLS perdues ou volées ne peuvent malheureusement pas être remplacées, bloquées ou remboursées.

    Achat

    La carte peut s’acheter dans tous les centres de voyage et points de vente BLS. Le chargement s’effectue au moyen d’argent liquide, de la Postcard ou d’une carte Maestro (EC-direct). Payer par chèque Reka ou à l’aide d’une carte de crédit n’est pas possible.

    Utilisation

    Avec la carte cadeau BLS, vous pouvez payer facilement et confortablement auprès de tous les centres de voyage et points de vente BLS, du service de la navigation (hors restauration) de BLS et auprès du transport autos de BLS. Elle n’est pas acceptée:

    • pour les opérations de change
    • comme carte Travel Cash
    • Western Union.

    Le crédit ne peut pas être versé en espèces.

    Connaître le crédit restant

    Pour connaître le montant du crédit restant sur votre carte, vous pouvez vous renseigner soit en ligne soit par SMS en envoyant un SMS au 959 avec le mot-clé «SOLDE» ainsi que votre code de demande situé au dos de la carte. Coût par SMS: CHF 0.20.

    Prestations

    Loisirs & vacances – nos conseils
    Segelschiff Royal Clipper: Crew
    Offres de vacances dans le monde entier
    Plus
    Newsletter