Stage & sound

Gurtenfestival

Abgesagt

Four days of music and partying on Bern’s “local” mountain! With three stages, three dance tents and the Campfire Stage, the Gurten Festival offers musical highlights and new discoveries for all. Going wild with The Chemical Brothers, bouncing around to music from the Black Eyed Peas and getting dance fever with Seeed? Cool. Taking in the sounds of Afro-Fusion sensation Burna Boy, rocking out to the idiosyncratic sounds of Vampire Weekend and then sweating out the beer with disco-mum Róisin Murphy? Be our guest. Singing along at the top of your voice to Tones And I’s “Dance Monkey”, experiencing one of the leading voices in German rap with Juju, and drifting off into awesome musical spheres with Little Dragon? Of course. Being enchanted by the sounds of The Streets, warming your heart with Jaël and being blown away by Tommy Vercetti? Definitely. Enjoying the psychedelic folk music of Altin Gün, doing some funky dancing to the sounds of Polo & Pan and drinking in some futuristic RnB with True? Do it. Celebrating along with The Kooks, taking off with Chlyklass and shaking your booty to Ta’Shan? Have at it. Dancing along to multi-talented electronic act Pablo Nouvelle, getting bowled over by Skeptas Rhymes and going crazy with Kummer? Our pleasure. More? Yes, lots more!

Date Available on 15.07.2020

Das Festival 2020 wurde abgesagt.

Rates

1-day pass

  • CHF 115.00 Wednesday
  • CHF 115.00 Thursday
  • CHF 115.00 Friday
  • CHF 115.00 Saturday

3-day pass

  • CHF 195.00 Wed/Thurs/Fri
  • CHF 195.00 Thurs/Fri/Sat
  • CHF 195.00 Thurs/Fri/Sat

3-day pass

  • CHF 270.00 Wed/Thurs/Fri
  • CHF 270.00 Thurs/Fri/Sat

4-day pass

  • CHF 310.00 Wed/Thurs/Fri/Sat

Prices are exclusive of any booking fees

Prices in CHF incl. VAT / Prices and products subject to alteration

Notes

Standard advance ticket sales

The “Rock The Hill” promotion sold out within 21 minutes. Now, standard advance ticket sales are in operation for all ticket categories. A maximum of ten tickets can be purchased per person. The tickets are not for named users. There is only one ticket wave.

Advance sales from Starticket, available at all BLS Travel Centres.

Free travel within Libero zones 100/101.

The festival wristband entitles the holder to free-of-charge return travel by bus, tram or S-Bahn (second class) within the Libero zones 100/101, including the shuttle bus from the festival car park at Wabern to the Gurtenbahn funicular (excluding “Moonliner” services) For your first journey to the festival site, the festival ticket will be accepted as your travel ticket (within Libero zones 100/101).

Weather Today: sunny 6/22°

Day Weather Temperature
Today sunny 6/22°
Tomorrow partly cloudy 8/23°
Thursday thunderstorm 10/15°
Friday light showers 8/14°
0 of 0 Media files

    No reviews 0 of 5 stars

    Rate
    Additional ratings

    Location

    Plan journey
    Similar offers
    Stage & sound
    Blausee Kino Openair
    23. Blausee Kino OpenAir Abgesagt
    erleben
    Offers nearby
    Hiking & nature
    Luftaufnahme vom Gurten mit dem Alpenpanorama
    Gurten - a paradise for hikers
    Erleben
    Family
    Kinder spielen im Sprhbecken auf dem Gurten
    Gurten - a children's paradise
    Erleben
    Special offers
    Seehunde
    Bern Animal Park
    Benefit
    Swimming & wellness
    Aareschwimmen
    Swimming in the River Aare from the Eichholz river beach to the Marzili Lido
    explore
    Newsletter

Spectacles & concerts

Gurtenfestival

Abgesagt

Quatre jours de musique et de fête à la montagne bernoise! Avec ses trois scènes, ses trois tentes et son Campfire Stage, le Gurtenfestival propose des événements musicaux incontournables et la découverte de nouveaux talents. Te laisser aller sur le son des Chemical Brothers, sauter au rythme des Black Eyed Peas et groover avec Seeed? Cool. Partir loin avec la sensation de l’afro-fusion Burna Boy, célébrer le rock avec le son psychédélique de Vampire Weekend ou transpirer jusqu’à éliminer la bière que tu viens de boire avec la reine du disco Róisin Murphy? Be our guest. T’égosiller sur le titre «Dance Monkey» de Tones And I, découvrir l’une des dernières sensations du rap allemand avec Juju, plonger dans de délicieuses sphères musicales grâce à Little Dragon? Bien sûr. Te laisser enivrer par The Streets, réchauffer ton cœur sur les morceaux de Jaël et t’éclater avec Tommy Vercetti? Carrément. Savourer le folk psychédélique d’Altin Gün, danser pendant des heures avec le groupe électro Polo & Pan et te laisser submerger par le RnB futuriste de True? Do it. Faire la fête avec The Kooks, vivre des moments inoubliables grâce à Chlyklass et bouger avec Ta’Shan? Fais-toi plaisir. Profiter à fond avec le touche-à-tout de l’électro Pablo Nouvelle, te laisser envahir par les vibrations de Skeptas Rhymes et bouger dans tous les sens avec Kummer? Aucun problème. Tu en veux encore plus? Tu ne seras pas déçu!

Date

Das Festival 2020 wurde abgesagt.

Prix

Billet 1 jour

  • CHF 115.00 Mercredi
  • CHF 115.00 Jeudi
  • CHF 115.00 Vendredi
  • CHF 115.00 Samedi

Billet 3 jours

  • CHF 195.00 Me/je/ve
  • CHF 195.00 Je/ve/sa
  • CHF 195.00 Je/ve/sa

Billet 3 jours

  • CHF 270.00 Me/je/ve
  • CHF 270.00 Je/ve/sa

Billet 4 jours

  • CHF 310.00 Me/je/ve/sa

Les prix n’incluent pas les éventuels frais de prévente

Prix en CHF, TVA incluse / Sous réserve de modifications de prix et de produits.

Informations complémentaires

Préventes ordinaires

Tous les billets de la promotion «Rock The Hill» ont été vendus en 21 minutes. Les préventes sont désormais ouvertes et concernent toutes les catégories de billets. Il ne sera vendu que dix billets par personne au maximum. Les billets ne sont pas personnalisés. Il n’y aura qu’une seule vague de vente de billets.

Billets en prévente sur Starticket, disponibles dans tous les centres de voyages BLS.

Trajets gratuits au sein des zones Libero 100/101.

Les bracelets du festival donnent droit au trajet aller-retour gratuit en bus, tram ou RER (2ᵉ classe) au sein des zones Libero 100/101, trajet en navette du parking du festival à Wabern jusqu’au funiculaire du Gurten (Gurtenbahn) inclus (lignes nocturnes Moonliner exclues). Le billet d’entrée du festival vaut titre de transport pour le premier voyage aller (à l’intérieur des zones Libero 100/101).

Météo Aujourd’hui: averses éparses 10/15°

Jour Météo Température
Aujourd’hui averses éparses 10/15°
Demain beau temps 8/20°
Jeudi beau temps 10/23°
Vendredi bien ensoleillé 12/26°
0 de 0 Fichiers de médias

    Aucun commentaire 0 sur 5 étoiles

    Évaluer
    D'autres évaluation

    Situation

    Planifier
    Offres similaires
    Lacs & bateaux
    DS Blümlisalp bei Nacht
    Nuit du jazz en bateau 14. août 2020
    savourer
    Offres à proximité
    Nature et randonnée
    Luftaufnahme vom Gurten mit dem Alpenpanorama
    Gurten Paradis de la randonnée
    Erleben
    Famille
    Kinder spielen im Sprhbecken auf dem Gurten
    Gurten - Paradis des enfants
    Erleben
    Offres spéciales
    Papageitaucher im Tierpark Bern
    Parc zoologique de Berne
    Profiter
    Cures thermales & bien-être
    Aareschwimmen
    Se baigner dans l’Aar, de l’Eichholz jusqu’au Marzili
    découvrir
    Newsletter